Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2011 | 7:42 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place September 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks so much Newgrounds, for the frontpage and all the support, it means a lot to me. You guys rock, and thanks Tom!

Hey guys, hope you dig it.
-Space Bar mutes the game.

Q: This game is too short? What's the deal?
A: I just ran out of space, but I plan on releasing sequels quickly, with as short a wait as possible between episodes. Hopefully this will compensate. I'm a firm believer of quality over quantity, I'd rather my games be short and interesting rather than long and boring, if possible. ^_^

Q: Stuck at the fog.
A: You can also combine items, you have to combine three items to get past the fog.

Q: Did you work on Alice is Dead?
A: Yes, I co-created it.

Q: I'm stuck at the wolf's head, where he's just starring at me.
A: That should be fixed, there is an arrow in the upper right corner, it is black. Click it. Sorry, wolf's kinda a pain that way. :P

Reviews


mastaposmastapos

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2011

????????????? combine

how in the hell can u combine items!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Hyptosis responds:

Just click on the item, and then click on another item. They'll swap out if they cannot be combined.


READ06READ06

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2011

awesome

any idea for the release date of the next?


Hyptosis responds:

Um, when I get it finished, hopefully not too long at all though, my plan is to produce the sequels quickly, but retain quality. A lot of people seem upset with the size of the game and the size of hotspots. So that is something I've got to consider.


darksaber519darksaber519

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2011

good

another great game always look forward to games you make :D


Hyptosis responds:

Thank you!


DGjatake04DGjatake04

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 18, 2011

i loved theGame and great music

Nice storyline Good Music it Fits The SCENES GREAT FOR USING THE RESIDENT EVIL CODE VERONICA SONG ON THE GIRLS BED ROOM YOU DID A GREATJOB I SIR CONGRAJULATE YOU :D



SarisoftheOmegaSarisoftheOmega

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2011

Great!

Great story! good humor and excellent for a point and click adventure.


People find this review helpful!