Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2011 | 7:42 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place September 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks so much Newgrounds, for the frontpage and all the support, it means a lot to me. You guys rock, and thanks Tom!

Hey guys, hope you dig it.
-Space Bar mutes the game.

Q: This game is too short? What's the deal?
A: I just ran out of space, but I plan on releasing sequels quickly, with as short a wait as possible between episodes. Hopefully this will compensate. I'm a firm believer of quality over quantity, I'd rather my games be short and interesting rather than long and boring, if possible. ^_^

Q: Stuck at the fog.
A: You can also combine items, you have to combine three items to get past the fog.

Q: Did you work on Alice is Dead?
A: Yes, I co-created it.

Q: I'm stuck at the wolf's head, where he's just starring at me.
A: That should be fixed, there is an arrow in the upper right corner, it is black. Click it. Sorry, wolf's kinda a pain that way. :P

Reviews


READ06READ06

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2011

awesome

any idea for the release date of the next?


Hyptosis responds:

Um, when I get it finished, hopefully not too long at all though, my plan is to produce the sequels quickly, but retain quality. A lot of people seem upset with the size of the game and the size of hotspots. So that is something I've got to consider.


darksaber519darksaber519

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2011

good

another great game always look forward to games you make :D


Hyptosis responds:

Thank you!


DGjatake04DGjatake04

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 18, 2011

i loved theGame and great music

Nice storyline Good Music it Fits The SCENES GREAT FOR USING THE RESIDENT EVIL CODE VERONICA SONG ON THE GIRLS BED ROOM YOU DID A GREATJOB I SIR CONGRAJULATE YOU :D



SarisoftheOmegaSarisoftheOmega

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2011

Great!

Great story! good humor and excellent for a point and click adventure.


People find this review helpful!

AleksandrtheGreatAleksandrtheGreat

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2011

So far so good

I enjoyed my time playing the game, it had a great atmosphere and looked greatly inspired by Alice is Dead (which I know you said you worked on). I'm not all that bothered by the length, just don't let the series end with an Alice is Dead Ep. 3, that game ruined Alice is Dead for me.