Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2011 | 7:42 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place September 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks so much Newgrounds, for the frontpage and all the support, it means a lot to me. You guys rock, and thanks Tom!

Hey guys, hope you dig it.
-Space Bar mutes the game.

Q: This game is too short? What's the deal?
A: I just ran out of space, but I plan on releasing sequels quickly, with as short a wait as possible between episodes. Hopefully this will compensate. I'm a firm believer of quality over quantity, I'd rather my games be short and interesting rather than long and boring, if possible. ^_^

Q: Stuck at the fog.
A: You can also combine items, you have to combine three items to get past the fog.

Q: Did you work on Alice is Dead?
A: Yes, I co-created it.

Q: I'm stuck at the wolf's head, where he's just starring at me.
A: That should be fixed, there is an arrow in the upper right corner, it is black. Click it. Sorry, wolf's kinda a pain that way. :P

Reviews


wolfgirl30077wolfgirl30077

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

Loved it.

I like how the wolf was just very... dry. My only concern would be for the next game, if there is something like an egg? make a small nest? or a pantry? something a little more obvious. I loved it... it just gets frustrating to find thing sometimes.


Hyptosis responds:

Thanks, I'll try to do better. I'm glad you liked the wolf, a lot of people complained about his dialogue and narration, but I wrote it like that on purpose. :\


Logosman1Logosman1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

If I had a hammer

Stuck at the nails.


People find this review helpful!

ArtisticSanityArtisticSanity

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

Finish the Next One!

More games need to be like this, so hurry up and create more awesomeness.



ekv92ekv92

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

You're a great! Go on.

I liked this new game as Alice is Dead and The Sagittarian, aided by the fact that I appreciate your drawing style. I thought that it should be a little longer, but I prefer a short but good game than a long and boring one...
I can't wait to play the next chapter.
10/10


People find this review helpful!

SGamerXxXSGamerXxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

Interesting..

Nice Man, Nice. Can't wait till the next episode.