Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2011 | 7:42 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place September 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks so much Newgrounds, for the frontpage and all the support, it means a lot to me. You guys rock, and thanks Tom!

Hey guys, hope you dig it.
-Space Bar mutes the game.

Q: This game is too short? What's the deal?
A: I just ran out of space, but I plan on releasing sequels quickly, with as short a wait as possible between episodes. Hopefully this will compensate. I'm a firm believer of quality over quantity, I'd rather my games be short and interesting rather than long and boring, if possible. ^_^

Q: Stuck at the fog.
A: You can also combine items, you have to combine three items to get past the fog.

Q: Did you work on Alice is Dead?
A: Yes, I co-created it.

Q: I'm stuck at the wolf's head, where he's just starring at me.
A: That should be fixed, there is an arrow in the upper right corner, it is black. Click it. Sorry, wolf's kinda a pain that way. :P

Reviews


gooy3gooy3

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2013

It was good, but too short. Personally, I thought it was hillarious when you go into the forest and find a terrifying, demonic... fish robot.


People find this review helpful!

pinsk4111pinsk4111

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2013

very intriguing game!



SmileyCloudsSmileyClouds

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2013

"I will punch you so hard."


People find this review helpful!

RHOisChardoRHOisChardo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2012

it seems familiar...... alice is dead?


People find this review helpful!

MonstrumologistMonstrumologist

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 23, 2012

This game is an amazing piece of work, but I feel as if the items needed to progress were hidden beyond just the spectrum of plain sight, making it harder (and at times, extremely frustrating) to progress through the game.


People find this review helpful!