Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 15, 2011 | 2:07 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 16, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • Minecraft: TNA
    Minecraft: TNA Minecraft N00BS go on hilarious adventures.

Author Comments

Edit: Frontpage and Daily Feature. Thanks, guys!

PART 1- http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/576608

PART 2- http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/577964

Abandoning their position at the overrun fort, our 3 heroes venture down into the caverns hoping to find a route back up to the surface. Will they find a route upwards or will they perish moving downwards?

Authors note- I don't know why people keep accusing me of stealing my own work. It's pretty funny! Anyway, leave a review! Most likely I'll read it and respond!

Reviews


dylandrdylandr

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

2 words

awe-some



OxMxGxTacosOxMxGxTacos

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

Keep 'em comin

"Be Like Fat Get on a Cart"

Awesomeness x)



BudisBudis

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

Hey man!

sup dude, make a youtube channel! so that we can know when you uploaded a video :D



nathanial1nathanial1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

whellll

i thought the series would have ended but still l looooovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeee eeeeeeeeeeeeeedddddddddddddddddd it



CapnChaosCapnChaos

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

A great series!

The reason people are making these accusations is that you've been posting these on here, while the entire series is already on multiple other sites.

If you say that you're working on something, and then someone finds that what you're working on is already done and can be found elsewhere, it raises suspicion.

That said, I don't think this is plagiarism. You clearly did release this series on other sites before this. That said, it would obviously be unwise to release all three parts at once, as they would probably not be received by viewers in the right order.

To any sceptics on this issue, go check out his page. He has other animations (including another Minecraft one), and it's easy to tell by the art/animation style that it's the same person making them. Furthermore, I'm sure by now that if this was ripped off, the original author would have found out and reported this.


People find this review helpful!