Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 15, 2011 | 2:07 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 16, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • Minecraft: TNA
    Minecraft: TNA Minecraft N00BS go on hilarious adventures.

Author Comments

Edit: Frontpage and Daily Feature. Thanks, guys!

PART 1- http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/576608

PART 2- http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/577964

Abandoning their position at the overrun fort, our 3 heroes venture down into the caverns hoping to find a route back up to the surface. Will they find a route upwards or will they perish moving downwards?

Authors note- I don't know why people keep accusing me of stealing my own work. It's pretty funny! Anyway, leave a review! Most likely I'll read it and respond!

Reviews


SuperSentaiSpartan64SuperSentaiSpartan64

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

Haters gonna hate, but what are ya gonna do?

I seriously don't know why ppl think you stole this, I mean all they gotta do is look at the credits and description. But all that aside you're doing great bro, keep on making them and we'll keep on giving you great reviews!


Falconer02 responds:

Thanks, mate!


MCAUDITORMCAUDITOR

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

nice

very nice,but @kcmadness- -.


People find this review helpful!

EverydayArsonistEverydayArsonist

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

Awesome video, yet again.

Nice job with the animation, and the storyline. Also, Turrets, the Director of the Machinima video is Falconer. And, yeah, they made Part Four. Falconer probably just hasn't uploaded it to Newgrounds yet.



0070000700

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

WOOO

Awsome. when u gunna make the next 1? I also tried to buy minecraft but it wouldnt accept my card. plz respond



cirom20cirom20

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2011

Good job, realy...

... and since its so good, i give you 10 humble points!
I belive i will stay tuned :D
Oh, and Teddy go away, nobody cares.


People find this review helpful!