Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2011 | 8:56 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Super Filly Adventure is a short-length game designed for Equestria *Gaming's latest 16-bit Game Contest: http://www.equestriagamin g.com/2011/07/brony-day-t erraria-giveaway.html

This is an adventure game staring a new filly in Ponyville, by the name of Jade. She was to meet up with Pinkie Pie once she arrived, and receive a gift that she had for Jade. However, Pinkie Pie wanted to throw a huge party for Jade before giving her that gift. The main objective of the game is to find Jade's cutie mark / special talent. There ARE multiple endings in this game; go find them!
Also, if you're wanting to license my game somewhere else, at least let me know first before you just throw it up somewhere. For now, I just want this game to be on Newgrounds only, so just link here if you want to post it on your site.

Months of life this game took to make: ~2 sleepless months
Design: Jay6
Sprites: Desktop Ponies (There's a lot of names of contributors for them...)
Music used: 16-bit MLP tracks (mentioned in the game credits), Tales of Phantasia, and Secret of Mana music (It somehow works)
Made using Flash CS4
Artwork drawn in: Autodesk Sketchbook Pro
Art/BG Compression: Fireworks CS4
Graphic creating/editing: Fireworks CS4

My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic is © Hasbro

Enjoy!

I did my own commentary of my game with Hax Mega playing and also commentating. You can check it out here (note about the links, you'll need to erase the spaces... sorry about that!)
Part 1 (first 2 endings): http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=ZUFDoKFYHBU
Part 2 (blank flank ending): http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=AyzDHwaXXjg

Reviews


enistojaenistoja

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 6, 2012

Working for my nightmares

I must admit I agree with Zero-Zivan with the point about the dragon, but other than that it's a pretty good game.

Keeping the blank flank ending hard to find was definitely worth it though. Loved it!

Great work!



link22299link22299

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2012

great game

first i got the superfilly ending,then muffin ending (it was hallarious she was like the towns on fire? fuck that i dont give a shit HAVE A MUFFIN) and my favorite one was the blank flank (btw can u finish it so it has 3 endings u die , u live, u save luna and live)



I-am-not-a-spyI-am-not-a-spy

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 3, 2012

Good game still.

Yaay a game whit an end that take hundreds of hit to kill the boss when you die in 10 hits.



warlerkerwarlerker

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

good game.

found out the song its
"just came to say hello" i think at one point :/ sounded like it anyway. did hole game. and also. its really good. :) i see good flash games from you in future :P


People find this review helpful!

camily8camily8

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2011

Woooo hoooooo

I got both of the endings muffin and super filly


People find this review helpful!