Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2011 | 8:56 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Super Filly Adventure is a short-length game designed for Equestria *Gaming's latest 16-bit Game Contest: http://www.equestriagamin g.com/2011/07/brony-day-t erraria-giveaway.html

This is an adventure game staring a new filly in Ponyville, by the name of Jade. She was to meet up with Pinkie Pie once she arrived, and receive a gift that she had for Jade. However, Pinkie Pie wanted to throw a huge party for Jade before giving her that gift. The main objective of the game is to find Jade's cutie mark / special talent. There ARE multiple endings in this game; go find them!
Also, if you're wanting to license my game somewhere else, at least let me know first before you just throw it up somewhere. For now, I just want this game to be on Newgrounds only, so just link here if you want to post it on your site.

Months of life this game took to make: ~2 sleepless months
Design: Jay6
Sprites: Desktop Ponies (There's a lot of names of contributors for them...)
Music used: 16-bit MLP tracks (mentioned in the game credits), Tales of Phantasia, and Secret of Mana music (It somehow works)
Made using Flash CS4
Artwork drawn in: Autodesk Sketchbook Pro
Art/BG Compression: Fireworks CS4
Graphic creating/editing: Fireworks CS4

My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic is © Hasbro

Enjoy!

I did my own commentary of my game with Hax Mega playing and also commentating. You can check it out here (note about the links, you'll need to erase the spaces... sorry about that!)
Part 1 (first 2 endings): http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=ZUFDoKFYHBU
Part 2 (blank flank ending): http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=AyzDHwaXXjg

Reviews


nikkineko333nikkineko333

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2012

5 got SUPER FILLY ENDING :D
how do you get blank flank ending?


People find this review helpful!

rrod197rrod197

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2012

I got the "Blank Flank" ending first...and it scared the living shit out of me. I absolutely love the game, but that ending...damn. I think we're gonna have to start some creepypasta about this shit!


People find this review helpful!

FICASTIKOFICASTIKO

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2012

i've got the blank flank ending, and this just scares me! "is this a game for kids?!" is the firs thing i told, but this ISN'T a game for kids!


People find this review helpful!

HardCheeseHardCheese

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2012

Just too awesome! And I love jade's colour combination:green and yellow ^-^


People find this review helpful!

bluecheetah98bluecheetah98

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2012

I like the game. I just don't know how to get any other endings than Super Filly. :(


People find this review helpful!