Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2011 | 8:56 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Super Filly Adventure is a short-length game designed for Equestria *Gaming's latest 16-bit Game Contest: http://www.equestriagamin g.com/2011/07/brony-day-t erraria-giveaway.html

This is an adventure game staring a new filly in Ponyville, by the name of Jade. She was to meet up with Pinkie Pie once she arrived, and receive a gift that she had for Jade. However, Pinkie Pie wanted to throw a huge party for Jade before giving her that gift. The main objective of the game is to find Jade's cutie mark / special talent. There ARE multiple endings in this game; go find them!
Also, if you're wanting to license my game somewhere else, at least let me know first before you just throw it up somewhere. For now, I just want this game to be on Newgrounds only, so just link here if you want to post it on your site.

Months of life this game took to make: ~2 sleepless months
Design: Jay6
Sprites: Desktop Ponies (There's a lot of names of contributors for them...)
Music used: 16-bit MLP tracks (mentioned in the game credits), Tales of Phantasia, and Secret of Mana music (It somehow works)
Made using Flash CS4
Artwork drawn in: Autodesk Sketchbook Pro
Art/BG Compression: Fireworks CS4
Graphic creating/editing: Fireworks CS4

My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic is © Hasbro

Enjoy!

I did my own commentary of my game with Hax Mega playing and also commentating. You can check it out here (note about the links, you'll need to erase the spaces... sorry about that!)
Part 1 (first 2 endings): http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=ZUFDoKFYHBU
Part 2 (blank flank ending): http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=AyzDHwaXXjg

Reviews


linkforce4linkforce4

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

I really liked this...Nuff said :) I love the derpy end.


People find this review helpful!

RedAdmiralVRedAdmiralV

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2012

Awesome game! I was fooling around after getting the both main ending, and got the Blank Flank ending! I didn't catch what was going on at first, and I was scared as hell! ;__;


People find this review helpful!

WabachababbaWabachababba

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2012

Got the blank flank ending. Took some time to figure out what to do though


People find this review helpful!

ElricMasenkoElricMasenko

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2012

Very impressive, if this was extremely long, RPG style and was available on steam, i would so buy this lol


People find this review helpful!

nikkineko333nikkineko333

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2012

5 got SUPER FILLY ENDING :D
how do you get blank flank ending?


People find this review helpful!