Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2011 | 8:56 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Super Filly Adventure is a short-length game designed for Equestria *Gaming's latest 16-bit Game Contest: http://www.equestriagamin g.com/2011/07/brony-day-t erraria-giveaway.html

This is an adventure game staring a new filly in Ponyville, by the name of Jade. She was to meet up with Pinkie Pie once she arrived, and receive a gift that she had for Jade. However, Pinkie Pie wanted to throw a huge party for Jade before giving her that gift. The main objective of the game is to find Jade's cutie mark / special talent. There ARE multiple endings in this game; go find them!
Also, if you're wanting to license my game somewhere else, at least let me know first before you just throw it up somewhere. For now, I just want this game to be on Newgrounds only, so just link here if you want to post it on your site.

Months of life this game took to make: ~2 sleepless months
Design: Jay6
Sprites: Desktop Ponies (There's a lot of names of contributors for them...)
Music used: 16-bit MLP tracks (mentioned in the game credits), Tales of Phantasia, and Secret of Mana music (It somehow works)
Made using Flash CS4
Artwork drawn in: Autodesk Sketchbook Pro
Art/BG Compression: Fireworks CS4
Graphic creating/editing: Fireworks CS4

My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic is © Hasbro

Enjoy!

I did my own commentary of my game with Hax Mega playing and also commentating. You can check it out here (note about the links, you'll need to erase the spaces... sorry about that!)
Part 1 (first 2 endings): http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=ZUFDoKFYHBU
Part 2 (blank flank ending): http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=AyzDHwaXXjg

Reviews


majorgamer03majorgamer03

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2012

the GODDAMN DRAGON IS SO HARD TO BEAT 0.0 but goodgame.


People find this review helpful!

MinotaurusProMinotaurusPro

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2012

Well. That blank flank ending is quite sad. Oh well, its an awesome game nevertheless.

Poor Luna!


People find this review helpful!

girlp1nkgirlp1nk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2012

i got the secert ending mae good muffins and talk to everyone in pony ville


People find this review helpful!

Killer1012303Killer1012303

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2012

@tymbico swearing,blood and gore, well you get it...you know? Blank Flank ending


People find this review helpful!

tyimbicotyimbico

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 27, 2012

Why is this rated teen???


Jay6 responds:

Rated T because of the Blank Flank ending. Look it up, or try it for yourself if you want.