Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2011 | 8:56 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Super Filly Adventure is a short-length game designed for Equestria *Gaming's latest 16-bit Game Contest: http://www.equestriagamin g.com/2011/07/brony-day-t erraria-giveaway.html

This is an adventure game staring a new filly in Ponyville, by the name of Jade. She was to meet up with Pinkie Pie once she arrived, and receive a gift that she had for Jade. However, Pinkie Pie wanted to throw a huge party for Jade before giving her that gift. The main objective of the game is to find Jade's cutie mark / special talent. There ARE multiple endings in this game; go find them!
Also, if you're wanting to license my game somewhere else, at least let me know first before you just throw it up somewhere. For now, I just want this game to be on Newgrounds only, so just link here if you want to post it on your site.

Months of life this game took to make: ~2 sleepless months
Design: Jay6
Sprites: Desktop Ponies (There's a lot of names of contributors for them...)
Music used: 16-bit MLP tracks (mentioned in the game credits), Tales of Phantasia, and Secret of Mana music (It somehow works)
Made using Flash CS4
Artwork drawn in: Autodesk Sketchbook Pro
Art/BG Compression: Fireworks CS4
Graphic creating/editing: Fireworks CS4

My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic is © Hasbro

Enjoy!

I did my own commentary of my game with Hax Mega playing and also commentating. You can check it out here (note about the links, you'll need to erase the spaces... sorry about that!)
Part 1 (first 2 endings): http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=ZUFDoKFYHBU
Part 2 (blank flank ending): http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=AyzDHwaXXjg

Reviews


venon123venon123

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 27, 2012

LETS SEE HOW DO I GET THE CREEPY ASS PART CAUDE IDK



superbasilsuperbasil

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

i got the dragon end,muffin end,butt i dont like the blank flank cuz luna dies


People find this review helpful!
Jay6 responds:

I love Luna too. No hard feelings?
I know, I let her be killed, but I did the same to Jade and Twilight. Perhaps even the rest of Equestria with where the Blank Flank plot was going


DaveSlayerDaveSlayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2012

I liked the game, though it could be a bit longer. Different endings feature helps this a lot, though.
P.S. Eeeyup, i got blank flank :D


People find this review helpful!

SpideronawallSpideronawall

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2012

Got all three endings blank flank ending was .....interesting. All in all great game, probably gonna have some friends try it just to see their reactions....lol


People find this review helpful!

Ligh7f007Ligh7f007

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2012

I got the blank flank ending cause im pro derp


People find this review helpful!