Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2011 | 7:45 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 14, 2011
  • Daily 4th Place September 10, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT 3:

I can't believe it, weekly first.. Thanks so much to everyone and the team at Newgrounds!

To the people who have left a review, there will be a sequel to this, that was always the plan. The time that I had to create this was very small so I had to keep the story very very basic, but there will be a twist revealed in the second one. All will be answered so do not fret! I need to get a hold of my voice actor and begin that process first, so hold on tight!

Thanks again!

EDIT 2: Frontpage! That is amazing, thanks so much for everyone who watched it, voted and reviewed! Big thanks to the team at newgrounds too!

EDIT: Wow, daily 4th place! That's awesome, my first award on newgrounds :D.

I will respond to all reviews asap, thanks.

I made this for my final minor in university, got a first for it.

Hope you enjoy it.

Feel free to leave a review!

Sorry about the potential loss of quality, exporting video from flash does that.

Reviews


awesomestickmanawesomestickman

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2011

awsome dude just awesome

ditto



colbydamancolbydaman

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2011

Very mind blowing

I rarely log on to this website to write reviews for animation but this animation was just simply mind blowing. Very well done sir very well done.



epictitansdepictitansd

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 15, 2011

Great work

muthafucka killed Mario!!!


fearing responds:

Hahahah!


bondamfbondamf

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2011

The ice cream man is a lot quiter these days...

Yeah good show!



NovesNoves

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2011

This is excellent storytelling through animation.

Everything is done well. I love the animation style. The mix of photograph and drawing worked really well. The setting was perfect with the dark colors depicting an eerie mood. The voice acting was great and fits the character perfectly. The storytelling was brilliant. The main character was awesome. Just good work from start to finish.

My favorite part had to be the scene with the car headlights in the background to the axe swing. The look, the sounds, the effects were all great. Made for a great building of suspense.

Keep up the great work! I'm looking forward to seeing your future works.


People find this review helpful!