Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2011 | 7:45 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 14, 2011
  • Daily 4th Place September 10, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT 3:

I can't believe it, weekly first.. Thanks so much to everyone and the team at Newgrounds!

To the people who have left a review, there will be a sequel to this, that was always the plan. The time that I had to create this was very small so I had to keep the story very very basic, but there will be a twist revealed in the second one. All will be answered so do not fret! I need to get a hold of my voice actor and begin that process first, so hold on tight!

Thanks again!

EDIT 2: Frontpage! That is amazing, thanks so much for everyone who watched it, voted and reviewed! Big thanks to the team at newgrounds too!

EDIT: Wow, daily 4th place! That's awesome, my first award on newgrounds :D.

I will respond to all reviews asap, thanks.

I made this for my final minor in university, got a first for it.

Hope you enjoy it.

Feel free to leave a review!

Sorry about the potential loss of quality, exporting video from flash does that.

Reviews


ruki114ruki114

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 16, 2011

Amazing

I'd love for this to be a series. The video quality was great considering this is flash. The dark colors are perfect. Excellent voice acting.


People find this review helpful!

JellyDraftJellyDraft

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 16, 2011

Really Cool, but needs more.

I think it would be cool if youa dded a twist at the end of the video. For example, if the ice cream man wasn't poisoning the children, but poisoning the rats in his truck. I really think that would have made a larger impact. As for the voice acting and animation, it was extremely brilliant, and well done. Good job.

-JellyDraft


People find this review helpful!

KrazyKillingKillerKrazyKillingKiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2011

Hmmm

is it wrong i want ice cream now!?!?!?



mohawkademohawkade

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 16, 2011

A whole 'notha level

You certainly took extra time with this to give it a cinematic look and feel that far surpasses any standard flash animation. Yet at the same time the video quality is bothersome, considering the 10 MB upload limit you're limited to.

I sure hope there's a High-Def youtube version!


People find this review helpful!

karinaisweirdkarinaisweird

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2011

Wow!

I like the dark theme:) creepy but good!


People find this review helpful!