Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2011 | 7:45 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 14, 2011
  • Daily 4th Place September 10, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT 3:

I can't believe it, weekly first.. Thanks so much to everyone and the team at Newgrounds!

To the people who have left a review, there will be a sequel to this, that was always the plan. The time that I had to create this was very small so I had to keep the story very very basic, but there will be a twist revealed in the second one. All will be answered so do not fret! I need to get a hold of my voice actor and begin that process first, so hold on tight!

Thanks again!

EDIT 2: Frontpage! That is amazing, thanks so much for everyone who watched it, voted and reviewed! Big thanks to the team at newgrounds too!

EDIT: Wow, daily 4th place! That's awesome, my first award on newgrounds :D.

I will respond to all reviews asap, thanks.

I made this for my final minor in university, got a first for it.

Hope you enjoy it.

Feel free to leave a review!

Sorry about the potential loss of quality, exporting video from flash does that.

Reviews


jayman512jayman512

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

He didnt even check the box!

What if the box just had icecream?? Pretty good flash, but I felt really bad for the ice cream man.


People find this review helpful!
fearing responds:

It's called human error and acting on his instincts. This is the reason I made this flash.. I didn't want everything to be answered and fed to everyone through a drip tube, because that would just be boring and uninteresting.. It's better when somebody comes out of it and is asking questions like you are. Nobody said that the guy who killed the Ice Cream man was a good guy, but himself. :-)


Phillip300Phillip300

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2011

very well made

good job i like how its a mix between pictures of real life things and drawn animation also a great story :)


People find this review helpful!

UndyingOne89UndyingOne89

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 18, 2011

diffrent

i liked it tho



thefamefan9thefamefan9

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 18, 2011

what the flip!!!!

omg this is crazy but for a good reson


People find this review helpful!

sleeeeepsleeeeep

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2011

awesome

but what if the ice cream man just had legitimate rat problem? Would the man have heard something about child deaths? What if the man is just crazy and jumped to a conclusion and killed a innocent man! WHAT IF HES THE VILLAIN!? Anyways great movie.


People find this review helpful!