Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2011 | 7:45 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 14, 2011
  • Daily 4th Place September 10, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT 3:

I can't believe it, weekly first.. Thanks so much to everyone and the team at Newgrounds!

To the people who have left a review, there will be a sequel to this, that was always the plan. The time that I had to create this was very small so I had to keep the story very very basic, but there will be a twist revealed in the second one. All will be answered so do not fret! I need to get a hold of my voice actor and begin that process first, so hold on tight!

Thanks again!

EDIT 2: Frontpage! That is amazing, thanks so much for everyone who watched it, voted and reviewed! Big thanks to the team at newgrounds too!

EDIT: Wow, daily 4th place! That's awesome, my first award on newgrounds :D.

I will respond to all reviews asap, thanks.

I made this for my final minor in university, got a first for it.

Hope you enjoy it.

Feel free to leave a review!

Sorry about the potential loss of quality, exporting video from flash does that.

Reviews


LoulouVZLoulouVZ

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

interesant

interesant graphic. very very good work



DeepFriedNeilDeepFriedNeil

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

Excellent

Everything was great, especially the use of art and real life pics. The vid did get kinda pixelated at times though, that was the only downside to this. Nice voice acting also.


fearing responds:

Thank you man! There is a HD version floating around on vimeo and youtube, you'll find it if you search haha.

By the way, I really like your style of art, very much reminds me of saturday morning cartoons. Stay well.


norgmonsternorgmonster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

Monkey Dust, Monkey Dust, Monkey Dust

This reminds me of a UK cartoon show called Monkey Dust. Do you know it? Its dark and funny at the same time.


People find this review helpful!

soaringpandasoaringpanda

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

mad nice

those ice cream selling scum!



WojuWoju

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

More

Do another episode!

It's wonderful.