Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2011 | 7:45 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 14, 2011
  • Daily 4th Place September 10, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT 3:

I can't believe it, weekly first.. Thanks so much to everyone and the team at Newgrounds!

To the people who have left a review, there will be a sequel to this, that was always the plan. The time that I had to create this was very small so I had to keep the story very very basic, but there will be a twist revealed in the second one. All will be answered so do not fret! I need to get a hold of my voice actor and begin that process first, so hold on tight!

Thanks again!

EDIT 2: Frontpage! That is amazing, thanks so much for everyone who watched it, voted and reviewed! Big thanks to the team at newgrounds too!

EDIT: Wow, daily 4th place! That's awesome, my first award on newgrounds :D.

I will respond to all reviews asap, thanks.

I made this for my final minor in university, got a first for it.

Hope you enjoy it.

Feel free to leave a review!

Sorry about the potential loss of quality, exporting video from flash does that.

Reviews


mikormikor

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2011

Haha very rough man'

i swear this man dont go with shit!...just like the cruel reality of life "if you mess with fucked up people you ovbiously dont get another chance" that! my good sir its the reality of life :B oh yeah nice shapes and silohuettes btw :D!


People find this review helpful!

PauloNGfollowerPauloNGfollower

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2011

Ouch!!!!!!!!!!

Man.I thougth Ice Cream men were good people


People find this review helpful!

mackafeemackafee

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2011

oh my.

verry well done, great story line if a bit absurd. but great job



Metal-kiwiMetal-kiwi

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 14, 2011

Yeeeeaaa!!

Boards of Canada ending! Influenced by Firth at all? The shapes of your characters, music and background noises, all very similar. But very strong. More please! Longer, or with a more complex plot. Well done!


People find this review helpful!

LordTovekLordTovek

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2011

Really quite amazing!

Just one thing though, I honestly think that it could have ended at his house after the murder. With him taking out the box of "rat poison" from the back and it drops from his hands. When it hits the floor it opens to reveal that it contains his money, work clothes, anything but rat poison. Nobody would blatently flaunt that they are poisoning people, plus at some point the kids would have gotten sick. Anywho, awesome animation and voicing!