Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2011 | 3:49 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 10, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This game is inspired by Minecraft and Terraria. It is my own contribution to these new kind of games.

You are a space explorer craving for discoveries and adventures. Your ship was damaged and you crash landed on an unknown planet.

You will have to explore and use your environment to repair your ship and continue on your journey.

Finish the game faster and submit your time!

Reviews


unknown57701unknown57701

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2011

Very good consept

I beat the game once already, have to admit it is awesome beyond belive, The game MineCraft to a whole new level, I went back to play it again but not to beat it, I made alot of charging/crafting/oxygen stations so I can venture into the more deep levels of the ocean, of coarse like the people below me yea there can be a few more changed

The Bad:

*The creation of new blocks could be reduce big time (meaning dirt)
*As I went down deeper I noticed some enemies take longer to kill then the
same type above where I was (Meaning the Water Spiders)
*Should change it back so the items don't separate into the minerals

The Good:

*Just like MineCraft, Scuba is unique and is good to get into MineCraft
*It's awesome to just venture into the depths if you really don't want to really beat the game
*Game play is smooth, relaxing and the songs are just amazing
*Can get creative with the dirt and make little rooms for little stations
*can write in the sky with dirt as well xD

So in all the game is really damn good over all could use the changes but it's you call, so overall 10 star/5 votes



skylovesbutterskylovesbutter

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2013

before my laptop sucked: LOOOOOOOOOOVED IT!!!!!!
after my laptop sucked: I CAN'T EVEN PLAY THIS AWESOME GAME..............



ZileeZilee

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2011

Very nice

Really,really addicted game. Had really much fun combining things and searching for right items.Great job!


People find this review helpful!

karinaisweirdkarinaisweird

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2011

Awesome

I really enjoyed playing this!
Well done!:)


People find this review helpful!

ThedarkThedark

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2011

ok...

well thats a nice game