Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2011 | 3:49 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 10, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This game is inspired by Minecraft and Terraria. It is my own contribution to these new kind of games.

You are a space explorer craving for discoveries and adventures. Your ship was damaged and you crash landed on an unknown planet.

You will have to explore and use your environment to repair your ship and continue on your journey.

Finish the game faster and submit your time!

Reviews


boybot51boybot51

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2013

this game really impressed me i just cant stop playing!



ChickenMenChickenMen

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2011

Good Memories

Its a Mix of motherload and minecraft i really enjoyed continue the good work


People find this review helpful!

MalethaciusMalethacius

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2011

good

good game, like @thegametamer said it reminded me of minecraft but more like terraria, but the underwater concept made it much more then tht as well as giving us a goal to accomplish, and an achievement or medal system would be good to, but all in all 5/5 10/10 keep up the great work :)


People find this review helpful!

Garrett2002Garrett2002

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2011

WOAH!

This is a nice game. I discovered that you can use more than one of an item in a creation to make more than one of that item! AMAZING! 10/10



SlayerZeroSlayerZero

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2011

really awesome, just one problem.

first, i'd like to say this game reminds me quite alot of this one game a friend of mine showed me, it was like a 2D minecraft, you could make doors, beds, and use them and wood to craft houses to stay safe from monsters, as well as craft weapons to fight them off.

i forgot the name of that game, but it was cool... mostly because it seemed like there was no way to run out of resources and you could play forever, and there didnt look like there was a limit to the world.

thats where this game seems to be really different... resources dont seem to come back no matter what, which makes me worry, because if i screw around and craft alot of stuff i dont need by accident, then i've just wasted very crucial, limited resources.

even trees and plants dont seem to come back, which is just weird...

also, i managed to go as far right as i could, which was disappointing to see the cube-shaped world actually being a single flat side, but that could've been ok if the resources atleast came back over time, but i have yet to see any of them get recreated.

how can i create all the things im expected to create with limited resources?

i have more wood than i know what to do with, but energy is nearly impossible to find enough of, which makes it impossible to make the objects i need in order to go deeper into the world.

i dont know... this just seems like a limited game, it looks like it offers alot, but in just a couple hours, you'd realize you're in an increasingly empty world.

i decided to still give it a 10, because i dont know the limitations of flash, maybe this is the extent of its a capabilities, and regenerating resources and an actual cube world was impossible?

wouldnt feel right giving it a lesser score if this was the best you could do.

if someone else knows something i dont about the resources, i hope they tell me, i wouldnt mind playing this game much more if resources DO come back somehow, but i have yet to see that happen.


People find this review helpful!