Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2011 | 3:49 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 10, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This game is inspired by Minecraft and Terraria. It is my own contribution to these new kind of games.

You are a space explorer craving for discoveries and adventures. Your ship was damaged and you crash landed on an unknown planet.

You will have to explore and use your environment to repair your ship and continue on your journey.

Finish the game faster and submit your time!

Reviews


FinalChaos99FinalChaos99

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2011

Amazing

Really amazing game i hope in the next version there will be a boss at the bottom and more materials and thank god you don't have to start over when you die :P


People find this review helpful!

MaaimachineMaaimachine

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2011

awesome job

The concept was pretty original, never thought of rebuilding my spaceship from the raw materials around. The gameplay was simple but effective, no major pain in the butt key bindings or silly little control glitches, seemed like a very well rounded and thoughtfully created game. Upgrades were cool, makes you appreciate em a little more when you not only have to grind, but craft em too lol. All in all, great job and keep it coming :)


People find this review helpful!

DYERADYERA

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2013

clear time 49:15



IssayIssay

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2011

...

really good game, i don't feel upset of spending time on it! I wish you to make more games and good luck, of course!


People find this review helpful!

funnyasinhahafunnyasinhaha

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2011

O_O HOLY BALLS

This game is so good, it is dangerous to my health

It's what Minecrafters must feel like.


People find this review helpful!