Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2011 | 3:49 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 10, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This game is inspired by Minecraft and Terraria. It is my own contribution to these new kind of games.

You are a space explorer craving for discoveries and adventures. Your ship was damaged and you crash landed on an unknown planet.

You will have to explore and use your environment to repair your ship and continue on your journey.

Finish the game faster and submit your time!

Reviews


texanegotexanego

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2011

scuba

this game is DEEP.


People find this review helpful!

MonkiusMonkius

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 13, 2011

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!!!

Great game... But the crafting setup is INFURIATING!!! Especially the air tanks and diamonds. You seriously need a better way to implement the whole "can't build THIS until you build THIS rule". Or fuck, maybe just require ONE tank to get the next level tank? Making two of them is crazy tedious and the game loses a lot of its fun IMO...


People find this review helpful!

pistaticpistatic

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 13, 2011

After I played it trought...

... I felt so empty.



tangoindigotangotangoindigotango

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 13, 2011

Superb little game

I really loved this game. It was simple to use yet there was enough complexity with the crafting to keep me interested. I think you got the length of the game just right too, if it took much longer than an hour then I could see it becoming a bit tired. I liked the crafting matrix too, it meant you had to think about the recipes a little instead of just piling in the ingredients.

Some constructive criticism: I found the pick up and drop functions a bit mixed up. I felt that left mouse button should have been pick up one item, and then Ctrl + LMB should have been pick up all, and then space + LMB is drop one and space + Ctrl + LMB is drop all.

I think this genre has some more scope. I like the other suggestions here about more challenging adversaries and more depth to crafting. I love upgrades!

Cheers


People find this review helpful!

ha123123123ha123123123

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2011

This game is amazing

This was fantastic, I loved it! I love every last bit of it! You sir, have made time pass about 3 hours? I really dont care about the goal. I like to explore!

HOLD CTRL + D To make him dance XD