Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2011 | 3:49 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 10, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This game is inspired by Minecraft and Terraria. It is my own contribution to these new kind of games.

You are a space explorer craving for discoveries and adventures. Your ship was damaged and you crash landed on an unknown planet.

You will have to explore and use your environment to repair your ship and continue on your journey.

Finish the game faster and submit your time!

Reviews


freakdudebobfreakdudebob

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2012

XD I love the pikmin reference from the intro~ and it's a fun game~ Really great~


People find this review helpful!

frenchangelfrenchangel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

Probably the best game i have ever played. The music is relaxing, it fits the game, and it's not boring at all. I also love all the actions that you can do with the items and pieces that you pick up and make. But there's a problem.. I'm not sure if it's just me, but when i click save and then i go back to play after a while, it resets everything and i have to start again. I had almost finished the game, and now i have to start again.


People find this review helpful!

WeseyrWeseyr

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2012

awesome. wow. i can't belive how awesome this is it's like a minecraft-platformer. it's awesome and amasingly done.


People find this review helpful!

majorgamer03majorgamer03

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2012

perfect just how it is! minecraftrocks this isn`t minecraft, this is scuba, a minecraft and terraria PARODY. not trying to be the game itself,



minecraftrocksminecraftrocks

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2012

do you want me to tell you these ideas well here they are 1. um mobs 2. craftable blocks like wood planks 3. nether 4. aether 5. monsters


People find this review helpful!