Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2011 | 3:49 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 10, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This game is inspired by Minecraft and Terraria. It is my own contribution to these new kind of games.

You are a space explorer craving for discoveries and adventures. Your ship was damaged and you crash landed on an unknown planet.

You will have to explore and use your environment to repair your ship and continue on your journey.

Finish the game faster and submit your time!

Reviews


mbarghoutmbarghout

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 16, 2012

awesome



blaze137blaze137

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2012

Pretty addictive. Took some getting used to but once I got the hang of it I enjoyed it. The music was really good too. Also, my ass someone beat this game in three seconds.



Kfir40NewgroundsKfir40Newgrounds

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2012

Can't place anything other than dirt :*(



NebomanKZNebomanKZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2012

It takes a LONG time to beat and some of the items are hard to craft because of the resources necessary to craft them (like how you need a ton of gas to make the air tanks), overall this is one of the best games on the site.


People find this review helpful!

greekforce11greekforce11

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2012

i have played dsi game and i must say that i have really enjoyed it. grapchics:cool,game story: awesome keep up with the good owrk dude