Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 4, 2011 | 8:58 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 7, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place September 5, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

This has been quite the project. Thanks to DJFry, Seymour and Kevin Macleod for music and voice-acting! I could never have completed this without you guys!

Our hero goes online, but his arch-enemy tries to ruin his fun once again! Will he survive the horrors of Minecraft Multiplayer? Find out by clicking the play button when it's loaded!

Please recommend for the Minecraft Collection!

EDIT: Daily Second? Wow! Thanks Newgrounds!

Reviews


remixV4remixV4

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 6, 2011

Lacking

The art and animation was decent, but there wasn't anything interesting about the movie at all. The fly hack bit was just kind of there to fill movie time. Exploding creepers are nothing more than a flash staple now. Then theres nothing else.

I didn't see much point to the video. Hopefully you'll do something original next time and show us what you can really do.



theonewhispertheonewhisper

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 6, 2011

You're wasting your talent

Minecraft animations are more common than fart jokes and BLAM'ed shit nowadays. If you want to do this topic, it's gotta be really original.

I enjoyed the animation style and the music, but I'd rather watch someone play minecraft than watch an animation of someone playing minecraft.

Congrats on your daily second!


dotorius responds:

Thanks, I guess! But as I'm still learning animation (not to mention drawing) I focused on easy-to-draw things, such as Minecraft. Which is coincidentally my favourite game of all time. Watch the next (and last) Minecrafted whenever it comes out, and I'll promise you'll laugh at least once!


Valkirye123Valkirye123

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 7, 2011

Simply not funny

Regardless of animation, my personal rule of thumb is that the content for ANY minecraft parody must be funny.


People find this review helpful!

dragonshot52dragonshot52

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 5, 2011

What the hell was that?

Ok I know that movies are hard to make but the humor was off, and the subtitles needed timing. I didn't enjoy the movie at all and i need to know how something like this got on the front page


dotorius responds:

This got on the front page?


CocktorCocktor

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars September 6, 2011

Question

How many times can that creeper joke be repeated before people stop thinking its funny?


dotorius responds:

I still get good ratings, so yeah, a lot of times.