Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2011 | 12:13 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 4, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place September 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

New Updates on 6 Sep, 2011:
A. Added campaign card customization.
B. Added achievements
C. Added more Cards.
D. Fixed many bugs.

Depending on reviews of millions of players from thousand's of gaming portals, We could able to present this fantastic Collectible Card game. You will find 100s of new creatures and magical spells during the game-play.

I don't want to say anymore.....Because I want to leave room for you in the review blocks

Your's beloved
Spectromancer Team.

Reviews


RyxysRyxys

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2011

Good game

The only issue i have is with the card divine judgement which does 12 damage to all creatures except the one it heals for 12. I should be able to also choose an opponents creature with the spell to heal. It sounds weird but killing all creatures except the spirit that does 2 damage to its controller would have won me a duel.


People find this review helpful!

XeldamasXeldamas

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2011

man

oh man at the almighty god of apollo the god of games and athenea the godness of wisdom this game is incredible you know man.this game is so incredible wonderful you know.i f you olay against good enemys that game is youst wow and you cant endure it to play thiscaues its so great man.

I bow before you



VampireTico666VampireTico666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 12, 2011

Loved the Art

It's a fun game a lot better than the first one, i just wish there was more to do. I beat the game in about an hour and was done. The harder difficulty seems to give the computer more starting powers but it's not any smarter. There's also a ton of unbeatable strategies and powerful combos that can quickly end the game. It sucks that picking a certain class only gives you a small change in your deck. I found myself resorting to the same undying phoenix combo every match. the cards were all nice though, and i especially enjoyed the League of heroes. If this game was polished up a bit more, i'd definitely buy it


People find this review helpful!

ElleguaEllegua

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2011

very addictive

I'm enjoying it very much, can't wait to play when i am bored in class.


People find this review helpful!

knurdbobknurdbob

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2011

Very well planned

The game was well balanced to me, with 4 varying difficulties to choose from. The classes were quite balanced, although some slightly stronger than others.

I liked how each element plays a different role, fire with supportive summons and area spells, water with defensive summons and supportive spells (usually converted to other elements), air with all out offense and earth with healing/regen summons and healing spells, plus stone rain, the best combo breaker ;D
The only thing I didn't like was how hard it was to gather Water power.

Most people think that their strategy is unstoppable, but truthfully each tactic can be countered. I'll list a few:

Illusionist nuker:Summon Ice Golems, Phantom Warriors and Wall of Reflection. Nuke everything with Stone Rain. Ice Golems will remain unharmed while Phantom Warriors will only lose 1 hp. Enemy player receives 20 damage from Wall of Reflection dying. Countered by summoning Forest Sprites to kill the Phantom Warriors and medium-cost units to kill the Ice Golems while the enemy saves up enough Earth power for Stone Rain.

AoE Sorceror:Summon a couple of Forest Sprites and a Lightning Cloud, activate Ritual of Glory and watch 'em rape everything. The only way to counter this is to kill of the Forest Sprites or Lightning Cloud before the enemy gathers enough Sorcery power for Ritual of Glory. Best done with Stone Rain.

Mad Hermit exploit:This trick is simple and devastatingly powerful, but really easy to counter if you see it coming. Buff the Magic Rabbit with as much damage as possible (best with 2 Orc Chieftains & 1 Minotaur) and then replace with Forest Wolf. The Forest Wolf gains all the damage bonuses twice, up to 10 bonus damage. However there are many counters to this, simply killing the rabbit before it transforms or killing the wolf with nukes.

Chronomancer:One of the most powerful classes once ChronoEngine is obtained. Throw 1 or 2 down and the game is yours. After getting 1 ChronoEngine, passing turns rakes in Time power crazy fast for the 2nd ChronoEngine. The only way to counter this is to injure the enemy 'til near death while it saves up 7 Time power for the 1st ChronoEngine, forcing it to waste the double turns healing once it gets the 1st ChronoEngine out.

Fire Demon: By far the most powerful deck possible IMO. Spam merfolk apostates to quickly gather Fire power. If the enemy tries to counter with mid-high cost units, kill them with 1-2 Explosions by sacrificing the mermaids. If the enemy tries to counter with low cost units, wipe 'em out with Hell Fire. Either way you'll end up with a crapload of Fire power. Summon a phoenix or two and you can use them endlessly to cast Sacrifice. As long as your Fire power stays above 10 your phoenix will never die and you can nuke the crap out of enemy with Stone Rain (with all the Earth power you've saved up). Once your Fire power goes above 20 end the game with a Fire Elemental. So far the only counter I can think of against this deck is with Illusionist. Summon Wall of Reflection against phoenix and when the Fire Elemental is brought out finish the enemy player with Hypnosys+Armageddon/Lightning Bolt.


People find this review helpful!