Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2011 | 12:13 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 4, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place September 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

New Updates on 6 Sep, 2011:
A. Added campaign card customization.
B. Added achievements
C. Added more Cards.
D. Fixed many bugs.

Depending on reviews of millions of players from thousand's of gaming portals, We could able to present this fantastic Collectible Card game. You will find 100s of new creatures and magical spells during the game-play.

I don't want to say anymore.....Because I want to leave room for you in the review blocks

Your's beloved
Spectromancer Team.

Reviews


DatbossDatboss

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 14, 2011

I found one problem

When you play as a beastmaster and you have basiliskt out, and you try to use its effect on a marching stone the effect just keeps happening not allowing you to progress pass that animation


People find this review helpful!

kerbourchardkerbourchard

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 14, 2011

newgrounds fail?

i wish i could give a reasonable rating.. but I've loaded it multiple times and can't get around the advertisement..



BobofornowBobofornow

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 13, 2011

Great fun! Much improved over the first NG entry!

I have to say, I was very addicted to the first Spectromancer : Truth and Beauty which showed up on Newgrounds. I played and played it until I beat the free version, and then I was only disappointed that there was nothing more to do. This new gamer pack improves over the first in every way possible, even allowing deck customization for the campaign ( something I REALLY wanted the first time around ). Overall, this is a very fun game, my only real critique is that to fully experience the game, you have to spend $. After all, NG is a free flash site... Besides that, very well done!


People find this review helpful!

kakalxlaxkakalxlax

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 13, 2011

game

magic the gathering with a nice twist



fireninja238fireninja238

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2011

Great game

An interesting, addicting and amazing game! Only problem: too short! I found myself completely hooked halfway through! Solid gameplay, great artwork, fitting music...I look forward to a sequel! Fantastic work!