Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2011 | 9:04 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 3, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I made this for an Industrial tech assignment. we had to make an interactive flash animation of a kids story.

I know it's pretty child friendly and all But Most people will still be able to take away something from it, even tho a lot of the animation is just tweening.

But yeah keep in mind I'm just starting out with flash animation.

[EDIT]
Fixed a looping problem.

Reviews


saravv75saravv75

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2011

nice

it was good but a little childish for me


JamalMason responds:

says the kid with the sonic icon lol


TarnalTarnal

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2011

cute

cute drawings with simple yet smooth animation. story was little different from what i remember but good job still C:


People find this review helpful!

TheRandomDotTheRandomDot

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2011

In the Politically Correct Version

The wolf files a suite against the home owner's association for the little pigs using building materials that don't follow the cities building ordinances, and gets them evicted.


People find this review helpful!

ewankoganunewankoganun

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2011

brilliant!

very good page turning flash. usually it's just static images but this one moves. The animation was also smooth, not to mention cute and like you said child friendly.
The story is from the original one? I usually read the all the pigs surviving, first time i read them getting eaten. Well at least one survives. I love the animation when the wolf drowns in the boiling pot.
Overall good animation, would love to see other stories like this.


People find this review helpful!

KaderKader

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2011

very cute

Nice job on the animation. Thank you for sharing.


People find this review helpful!