Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2011 | 9:04 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 3, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I made this for an Industrial tech assignment. we had to make an interactive flash animation of a kids story.

I know it's pretty child friendly and all But Most people will still be able to take away something from it, even tho a lot of the animation is just tweening.

But yeah keep in mind I'm just starting out with flash animation.

[EDIT]
Fixed a looping problem.

Reviews


McNutty891McNutty891

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2011

Very Nicely Done

This is the version of the story I want to teach to my children. Now I have a modern way to do so.


People find this review helpful!

CarlLm1CarlLm1

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 7, 2011

understand it's an assignment

but it's still a story for little kids and (although I'm sure there are many exceptions) we are all adults on this website.
and it was just the same story with no tweaks.
animation was average to below par, but definitely shows potential for improvement.
make some oc, sir. will be awaiting your next one for sure.



DarkSuspicionsDarkSuspicions

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2011

Nice job

The animation was smooth and it was a pretty good version of the story, but you misspelled 'decided.'


People find this review helpful!

forbiddenloveforbiddenlove

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2011

it was very awesome but...

im pretty sure that pig just murdered that wolf. guess he had it comin though he did kill his brothers


People find this review helpful!

KaderKader

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2011

very cute

Nice job on the animation. Thank you for sharing.


People find this review helpful!