Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2011 | 9:04 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 3, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 7, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I made this for an Industrial tech assignment. we had to make an interactive flash animation of a kids story.

I know it's pretty child friendly and all But Most people will still be able to take away something from it, even tho a lot of the animation is just tweening.

But yeah keep in mind I'm just starting out with flash animation.

[EDIT]
Fixed a looping problem.

Reviews


MarkArandjusMarkArandjus

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 7, 2011

Cute, but...

The moral of the story isn't present; the first two pigs were lazy and built half-assed houses quick, but the third pig put effort into it and it paid off in the end.

Though I've never heard a version with the chimney before :D


People find this review helpful!

overkill4everoverkill4ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2011

wicked

love the vid wicked work.



CowardlyLionCowardlyLion

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2011

Nice!

I found myself singing it like I was in a bar telling the story. Wait, I am in a bar...shit.



TialsTials

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2011

Haha, that's not how I remember it!

Great video. :)



instinct46instinct46

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 7, 2011

Nicely Done

The quality really really good, basic story (but you've stated it was an assignment, so I'm assuming you were limited to not editing the original story). The only reason I knocked a point off was because of the background music... its more of an irritant because it's been used to death.

Also it was nice so I didn't see a point in taking of a point, but the story book at the beginning makes you expect a different type of animation throughout... more Disney type animation.


People find this review helpful!