Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2011 | 9:01 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place September 3, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The second installment (of three) for my university referral pieces. I was given three loose topics to animate to - the only limitation being the clip had to be 30 seconds long.

Hope you like it. :)

Thanks.

UPDATE: Woo, my first award! Thanks Newgrounds!

UPDATE 17/09/2011: HOLY CRAP FRONT PAGE?! Been visiting this website for about 8 years now and seriously can't believe I'm seeing my work on the front page - thanks a ton! Absolutely chuffed to bits.

Reviews


waterdude125waterdude125

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

Good but...

The end doesn't make sense...



UndroidmusicUndroidmusic

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

Skate

hahaha, good idea, I like the style of your animation too.


People find this review helpful!

IcesoulIcesoul

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 2, 2011

skatin'

beautiful animation, drawings are well done and the overall integration of music and images is excellent. Keep going like this, I look forward to see a full lenght animation from you...
tip: why don't you connect the end with the beginning and make it a loop, I'd like that a lot!


People find this review helpful!
brandsanity responds:

Thanks man! Yeah that's a really good idea, I never even considered it... Would be cool to have it alternating between the two people.


jb043194jb043194

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

MORE

its an awesome topic, it inspired me, i want to hear more of the song!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

LinkRules77LinkRules77

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 17, 2011

Great work, but it lacks length

The video has great potential to keep going throughout the majority of the song, with its own epic.
The thing I'd like is to see a completed edition of this, but I realize it was limited to thirty seconds.

All in all, I enjoyed it, but felt it needed to be completed at some point.


People find this review helpful!