Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 1, 2011 | 4:53 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

One of these days that fat Swede will update his game.

AS3 and its impossible button code can gtfo

Music is "Ancient Sorrow" from the Oblivion soundtrack, Concept thanks to Markus Persson aka Notch aka fat motherfucker who needs to update Minecraft

EDIT: THE FAT SWEDE UPDATED HIS GAME
Beta 1.8 is both absolutely spectaculous and fabtacular.

Reviews


aapjewaapjew

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2011

cool flash bro.

but how DARE you insult notch that way?
the GOD of minecraftia!
shame on you. >.>
if you're bored, you should like.. uhm build a giant boat. or something. or a boar. a giant minecraft boar out of brown wool. that would be awesome. anyways, good luck with minecraft and notch bless you


People find this review helpful!
66thStreet responds:

He is still fat.


ZettaireidoZettaireido

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2012

yeah....

You do know that if you pissed in lava it would turn to steam and burn your face off right? Also, fuck AS3, I know what you mean.



redghost1313redghost1313

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 1, 2011

good

~animation fps was slow
~drawings could be neater
~should have had a interesting voice to do the text
All in all it was ok it wasn't bad but it wasn't awesome it could have been better.

Also if you really need something to do in the game you could prepare for ender men.
The 1.8 update has been said to come out 11/11/11 but notch has also said that he is splitting up the update and the 1.8 is coming out in a week or so and it can speculated that the 1.9 will be coming out 11/11/11 so I have know idea when it's really coming out.


66thStreet responds:

Don't know exactly how I would "prepare" for Endermen. I help administrate a server and we will be using a new map for 1.8, and my best solo map is from before Beta 1.2 and I'll rarely be using that. I'll likely start a new one after the Adventure Update comes out in its entirety.

11/11/11 is the game's official launch date, supposedly when Notch plans to release it for sale in stores. It is not the set date for the Beta 1.8 update. Beta 1.8 was supposed to come out in late August (so much for that) and is likely going to be delayed for at least another week.

I did a voice-over, by the way, and I prefer the animation without one. This animation doesn't need a lot of sound. FPS didn't need to be fast. Art wasn't supposed to look immaculate. I'm happy with this the way it is.


BenoPopeBenoPope

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 25, 2011

Not bad.

That was quite good. Loved it for the Oblivion music.



ruitje20ruitje20

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2012

Lol its now 1.2.5