Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2011 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 1, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place September 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Well, yet again we bring you a game of skill and gore. In Feed Us you are a killer piranha ready to devour everyone that crosses your path. The more you eat and accumulate blood the more you can upgrade your piranha and your piranha army! Get sharper teeth, bigger fins and stronger scales to create even more havoc. It will be a bloody mess ... have fun.

Try to eat as much flesh as possible and upgrade your devoted army of blood thirsty piranhas!

Game controls: Use the mouse to control your piranhas.

Reviews


bobbythewhalebobbythewhale

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 18, 2012

Overall, great concept for a game. I had some fun.
Issues: Some lag and game issues need to be fixed. Cheats slow the game down a ton. Bigger variety of enemies/things to eat/etc



Bluekitsune6Bluekitsune6

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 7, 2011

Fun, but glitchy

I'm writing this with the game still open because after I beat the third stage and went to upgrade my piranha swarm, the menu tabs simply vanished and the flash is unresponsive. However, I did get quite a few upgrades in beforehand by repeating levels, so I can see some thought went into this. The upgrades work well and are (so far) worth the blood spilled.
However, the other piranha (should be labelled spawn, not seeds) are very glitchy in their "rubber band"ing. They do follow the lead piranha reasonably well, but they also seem to just go flying off as though the rubber band snapped. I've seen my 7 little accomplices rocket across the screen into seaweed and become trapped; I've seen them breach the surface with me after an accidental jump only to see them literally fly away off screen and reappear later; I've also had the unfortunate experience of knocking a person out of a boat, only to have the swarm rocket back to me and slam into the victim hard enough to send him/her flying off the screen entirely (from the middle of the screen, no less).
On a side note, who gave the piranha an eyebrow ring? I'm willing to be that it , was the man whose hand is floating in the menu, though I can't imagine why he would lose an arm to make an ugly fish uglier.


People find this review helpful!

DariusSlayerDariusSlayer

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 5, 2012

Great game, but it becomes irritating when you fly out of the water and it takes some time to get back in (floating issue). Could be a bit more interesting if we could customize our piranha with various colors and designs. As my piranha gets stronger and has more "seeds" with him, it should be able to take down sharks, or at least hurt it.


People find this review helpful!

candycatastrophixcandycatastrophix

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2011

it was okay

I really liked this game, but when i tried the cheats and pressed okay, nothing happened....? really buggy as well ):


People find this review helpful!

EdoteeEdotee

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 8, 2011

Adorable little fishies...

... won't be here, this ain't no Farm Ville! You, my friend, have piranhas, nearly as awesome as pirateanhas, and they want pure gory flesh and action. Nothing unique but it's still a nice game with nice graphics. I had some bugs so it's only a 7/10 ;)


People find this review helpful!