Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2011 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 1, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place September 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Well, yet again we bring you a game of skill and gore. In Feed Us you are a killer piranha ready to devour everyone that crosses your path. The more you eat and accumulate blood the more you can upgrade your piranha and your piranha army! Get sharper teeth, bigger fins and stronger scales to create even more havoc. It will be a bloody mess ... have fun.

Try to eat as much flesh as possible and upgrade your devoted army of blood thirsty piranhas!

Game controls: Use the mouse to control your piranhas.

Reviews


bobbythewhalebobbythewhale

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 18, 2012

Overall, great concept for a game. I had some fun.
Issues: Some lag and game issues need to be fixed. Cheats slow the game down a ton. Bigger variety of enemies/things to eat/etc



Stefantesic80Stefantesic80

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2012

it should have a more upgrades and to you can buy other fishes but still.. great game



JasonVoorhees123JasonVoorhees123

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2012

It's okay but, little more place maybeee?



kowie619kowie619

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2012

awesome

i love this game



FyreFalconFyreFalcon

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 24, 2012

Great concept, lots of bugs.

The game looks and plays great. Except for the lag. The game drags like hell once anything's actually going on.
And the controls are jerky. Sometimes, I would make a move, and then the piranhas would just bounce halfway across the screen for no reason. Often into the jaws of a shark. Speaking of sharks, every 4 seconds is a bit excessive.
And often, I would click on the upgrades button in the menu, only to have the screen get stuck with no options on it, only a picture of my fish, forcing me to refresh the browser to resume my game.
With jumping, for some reason just barely breaking the surface of the water causes you to fly the whole length of the screen in an uninterruptable slow motion that takes forever to complete.
Aside from all of these problems, the game is actually quite fun. Addictively fun. And I enjoyed playing it all the way to the finish.


People find this review helpful!