Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2011 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 1, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place September 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Well, yet again we bring you a game of skill and gore. In Feed Us you are a killer piranha ready to devour everyone that crosses your path. The more you eat and accumulate blood the more you can upgrade your piranha and your piranha army! Get sharper teeth, bigger fins and stronger scales to create even more havoc. It will be a bloody mess ... have fun.

Try to eat as much flesh as possible and upgrade your devoted army of blood thirsty piranhas!

Game controls: Use the mouse to control your piranhas.

Reviews


mnetenmneten

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2012

Not bad, good concept, fun to play, except for the lag, and some assorted ease of play issues.

It looks very majestic when you do those tall leaps out of the water, and come down and dive to the bottom... but you can't control yourself once you get back into the water. it does not feel smooth, and can get very annoying if you just took down a boat.

I noticed that when you're feeding on someone your trajectory of movement tends to shove them around as well... which is cool, except for when you're trying to get at them and they're on the edge of the screen, then they just escape. or, even worse, if you push them up, out of the water, they just keep floating up. o.0

good art, and a fun game all in all though. i had no idea how prevalent boating was amongst pregnant women.



bobbythewhalebobbythewhale

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 18, 2012

Overall, great concept for a game. I had some fun.
Issues: Some lag and game issues need to be fixed. Cheats slow the game down a ton. Bigger variety of enemies/things to eat/etc



Stefantesic80Stefantesic80

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2012

it should have a more upgrades and to you can buy other fishes but still.. great game



JasonVoorhees123JasonVoorhees123

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2012

It's okay but, little more place maybeee?



kowie619kowie619

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2012

awesome

i love this game