Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2011 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 1, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place September 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Well, yet again we bring you a game of skill and gore. In Feed Us you are a killer piranha ready to devour everyone that crosses your path. The more you eat and accumulate blood the more you can upgrade your piranha and your piranha army! Get sharper teeth, bigger fins and stronger scales to create even more havoc. It will be a bloody mess ... have fun.

Try to eat as much flesh as possible and upgrade your devoted army of blood thirsty piranhas!

Game controls: Use the mouse to control your piranhas.

Reviews


nevermore135nevermore135

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 7, 2012

The one thing i didn't like about this game was that it would not let my weight go any higher then 35 but other then that it was pretty good.



KnawojinKnawojin

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 30, 2012

Love games where you can customize and upgrade, so I really enjoyed this game... It's strangely satisfying being a flesh-eating Piranha too. The only issue I had found is that by using the mouse, the Piranha's don't exactly have the quickest response time but then again it would be silly for them to move at lightning speed in time with the mouse cursor. Hey ho. Loved it.



DvahkinnDvahkinn

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2012

cool game, love being a pirahna!



DariusSlayerDariusSlayer

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 5, 2012

Great game, but it becomes irritating when you fly out of the water and it takes some time to get back in (floating issue). Could be a bit more interesting if we could customize our piranha with various colors and designs. As my piranha gets stronger and has more "seeds" with him, it should be able to take down sharks, or at least hurt it.


People find this review helpful!

wolffang8wolffang8

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 1, 2012

love the game, but theres a glitch(othe than the person foating up in the air), the game wont let me go past level 2. the first time i played it wouldnt let me go past level 4. i took off a star, but other than that awesome game.


People find this review helpful!