Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2011 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 1, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place September 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Well, yet again we bring you a game of skill and gore. In Feed Us you are a killer piranha ready to devour everyone that crosses your path. The more you eat and accumulate blood the more you can upgrade your piranha and your piranha army! Get sharper teeth, bigger fins and stronger scales to create even more havoc. It will be a bloody mess ... have fun.

Try to eat as much flesh as possible and upgrade your devoted army of blood thirsty piranhas!

Game controls: Use the mouse to control your piranhas.

Reviews


defcatalystdefcatalyst

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 1, 2011

Great game but....

Great game, original bloodthirsty premise but annoyingly difficult to control the fish. The number of times I had my fish jump wildly off screen and not return for up to 10 secs drove me mad. An improved mouse following code would improve this game greatly.


People find this review helpful!

ProfessorFlashProfessorFlash

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 1, 2011

good but has bugs

It's a good game and I like how the fish changes with the upgrades. I ran into few bugs though that were quite annoying. One bug was that the people who fall off the boat are sometimes swimming in the air, aka flying so you can't eat them. I also once got stuck off screen after a big jump but that bug somehow fixed itself (my fish came back after stuttering for like 5 sec).

Also pretty big bug was that the level where you need to get 25 liters of blood, not enough humans come! I ate every human that came with boats and I managed to get 15-20 liters only (on several tries). After some time there are no more humans coming, like the last 30 seconds are that only the shark comes like 4 times in a row. You can't pass the level which was a bad ending for this game. Still it was worth playing up until that point. Good job.


People find this review helpful!

Dono30Dono30

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 1, 2011

Nice Game

But unfortunatly it gets really laggy the second the people fall in the water making the game very difficult to play and enjoy. If something could be done about the lag from all the objects on the screen at once then it would score higher but as is the game is more tedious then fun.


People find this review helpful!

DangerousDetlefDangerousDetlef

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 1, 2011

Well..

I, for myself, would not go riding in a paddleboat where piranhas and sharks are supposed to be, but who am I to judge?

Anyways, nice game, well though upgrades and good game mechanics. Only thing I really did not like was that the game is laggy as hell, and my PC isn't that weak. Other than that really good game, nothing to complain here.



TokingFireTokingFire

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 31, 2011

Like Pacman, But All Over the Place

I really like this concept, being a piranha and eviscerating everything in sight with six upgradeable abilities from the jaws down to the piranha school, but as far as control is concerned, the piranha may as well be on meth: because this game utilizes the mouse purely for movement, sensitivity is so damned unbalanced that charging boats and victims nine times out of ten sends you flying off of the screen, and this makes dodging the enemy shark difficult in addition to missing your chance to finish off your "meals." And there's also a slight glitch that makes your piranha stuck on the bed. All in all, this ain't bad, but it could have used some more refinement.


People find this review helpful!