Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2011 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 1, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place September 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Well, yet again we bring you a game of skill and gore. In Feed Us you are a killer piranha ready to devour everyone that crosses your path. The more you eat and accumulate blood the more you can upgrade your piranha and your piranha army! Get sharper teeth, bigger fins and stronger scales to create even more havoc. It will be a bloody mess ... have fun.

Try to eat as much flesh as possible and upgrade your devoted army of blood thirsty piranhas!

Game controls: Use the mouse to control your piranhas.

Reviews


MairulMairul

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 1, 2011

This game made my day!

Awesome men! 9/10



paulsacpaulsac

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 1, 2011

Honestly, Meh

Lets add a little realism shall we? maybe people TRYING to save their friend being eaten alive? Makes it easy and gives more time to kill. Why are my fish flying out of the water randomly? Sharks are more of an anoyyance then threat, can we eat them sometime to establish ourselves as the dominate predator in the eco system? Oh and what ever everyone said before, like the upgrades.



NewTroylimNewTroylim

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2011

DIE PITY HUMANS

HUMANS GETTING EATEN BY A 3 INCH PARANA WTF THATS AWESOME



MattKrakotMattKrakot

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 1, 2011

Cool game :D

The idea was quite good, the game was easy and addictive. But, it has a few bugs that if they could be fixed it would give you a 10/10...
By the way I had the best piranhas and 20 of them... The big piranha got stuck and a shark ate all my fishes :( FUCK! xD



blindpowerblindpower

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 1, 2011

to many bugs on a good game and concept

great game but i've been hitting to many problems
*your fish can get completely lost when the jump since they fly off screen.
*they seem to center on the main fish and that cuase the game to some times make all the fish get stuck or moving around the whole lvl and not giving u a change to play.
*prey getting stuck in the air or off screen some times from a stray fish darting from 1 side to another knocking him of the screen.
*fish suicide ( saw this twice where fish keeps tring to get to a place and hit something till it dies some times very fast some times slow and u can lose all ur fish in a sec).
*alot of times ut fish will be out of ur control since its tring to much to correct it self (lead to one time where a shark killed all my fish when i didnt even c it
the main problem seems to come from the controls on the fish. hope you can fix that since many times i cant kill people even with all my fish flying around since they dont hit them some times


People find this review helpful!