Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2011 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 1, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place September 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Well, yet again we bring you a game of skill and gore. In Feed Us you are a killer piranha ready to devour everyone that crosses your path. The more you eat and accumulate blood the more you can upgrade your piranha and your piranha army! Get sharper teeth, bigger fins and stronger scales to create even more havoc. It will be a bloody mess ... have fun.

Try to eat as much flesh as possible and upgrade your devoted army of blood thirsty piranhas!

Game controls: Use the mouse to control your piranhas.

Reviews


DashingRoosterDashingRooster

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 1, 2011

Great Concept

I saw this game and my mind went straight to that piranha 3D movie, and I loved that movie :D! Then I played the game, and I really enjoyed it, it was very gratifying to kill someone in two pass byes after fully upgrading my piranha. But I ran into some problems with the game mechanics. When I jumped out the water I lost control, which wasn't a huge problem because I can tell you made it that way for a reason, but it just got really annoying when I flew offscreen for upwards to ten seconds at a time. Also sometimes after I went back into the water I would not regain control of the fish for a while, which gave the sharks the ample time to eat me and all my babies D:<. Once on a level where the sea floor was bumpy I actually flew through the floor and had to restart. I also found it strange that the sharks only attacked piranhas and not people, I just thought it'd bump up the challenge if the shark would carry people who still had meat on them away. But overall I think it is a great game!


People find this review helpful!

MairulMairul

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 1, 2011

This game made my day!

Awesome men! 9/10



paulsacpaulsac

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 1, 2011

Honestly, Meh

Lets add a little realism shall we? maybe people TRYING to save their friend being eaten alive? Makes it easy and gives more time to kill. Why are my fish flying out of the water randomly? Sharks are more of an anoyyance then threat, can we eat them sometime to establish ourselves as the dominate predator in the eco system? Oh and what ever everyone said before, like the upgrades.



NewTroylimNewTroylim

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2011

DIE PITY HUMANS

HUMANS GETTING EATEN BY A 3 INCH PARANA WTF THATS AWESOME



MattKrakotMattKrakot

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 1, 2011

Cool game :D

The idea was quite good, the game was easy and addictive. But, it has a few bugs that if they could be fixed it would give you a 10/10...
By the way I had the best piranhas and 20 of them... The big piranha got stuck and a shark ate all my fishes :( FUCK! xD