Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2011 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 1, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place September 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Well, yet again we bring you a game of skill and gore. In Feed Us you are a killer piranha ready to devour everyone that crosses your path. The more you eat and accumulate blood the more you can upgrade your piranha and your piranha army! Get sharper teeth, bigger fins and stronger scales to create even more havoc. It will be a bloody mess ... have fun.

Try to eat as much flesh as possible and upgrade your devoted army of blood thirsty piranhas!

Game controls: Use the mouse to control your piranhas.

Reviews


kenny226kenny226

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 9, 2011

alright.

i enjoyed the game play but its a bit off setting and short but all together i liked eating people.



FightingBearzFightingBearz

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 9, 2011

Gruesome but Flawed

Where to begin? The game idea is perfect, a bloody feast of a collecting game. The graphics and music don't bother me, I could have lived with it because the overall game is fun. EXCEPT the mouse controls just plain suck! Fighting with the controls to play the game makes it a buzz kill.

Meh


People find this review helpful!

chandler7898chandler7898

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 9, 2011

not that great

i thought this was going to be a good game but in needs lots of work. it makes me fell like not playing it again :(


People find this review helpful!

Zoey2070Zoey2070

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 9, 2011

What did I just play?

I really, really, rarely give bad reviews, but this is sort of kind of not good.
The graphics are okay, I guess. Nothing interesting, though.
The music is repetitive and what I really dislike is the fact that even though I turned it down all the way I can still very clearly hear it. Not good.
The gameplay... oh, the gameplay. It gets repeptitive and there's only six levels.
The controls are quite possibly the worst. You jump up in the air, you hang in the air for several seconds and drop like a bomb into the water and then you have to wait for a few seconds for the damn fish to move to your cursor.
The minions just do whatever they want, and are usually flying across the screen and not near the main fish. Sometimes they just disappear. The controls are not accurate in anyway shape or form, it takes quite a while for your fish to move remotely near your cursor.
The people continue swimming somewhere despite the fact the fish ate their face off. How does that even work? The shark could at least do something besides eat the minions. Like eat the people.
This needs a lot of work, honestly.


People find this review helpful!

SAMAURAISPARTAN08SAMAURAISPARTAN08

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 9, 2011

Expected a lil' more...

First off, I'd like to state that I'm impressed with creative twist on a "collect" game. It was quite fun being able to control a massive horde of pirhanas to completely massacre people, haha. However, I was disappointed to find out that there were only about 6 levels, and I was hoping for at least 10. Graphics were basic for the most part, but the blood looked quite gruesome. As for the overall gameplay, I believe that it was way too easy and expected more of a challenge. Overall though, I enjoyed playing this game and would recommend it to others. Again though, as I stated previously, I just expected a lil' more out of it(more levels, maybe a difficulty option, etc.), but other than that it was lots of fun.
4/5


People find this review helpful!