Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2011 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 1, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place September 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Well, yet again we bring you a game of skill and gore. In Feed Us you are a killer piranha ready to devour everyone that crosses your path. The more you eat and accumulate blood the more you can upgrade your piranha and your piranha army! Get sharper teeth, bigger fins and stronger scales to create even more havoc. It will be a bloody mess ... have fun.

Try to eat as much flesh as possible and upgrade your devoted army of blood thirsty piranhas!

Game controls: Use the mouse to control your piranhas.

Reviews


Self1erSelf1er

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 10, 2011

this game kinda sucked

It is a cool idea and an exciting concept but too much bugs and it doesnt save progress


People find this review helpful!

HashtagHeroHashtagHero

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 10, 2011

average

pretty good but gets boring really quick. too simple i think.


People find this review helpful!

Cryogenesis4Cryogenesis4

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 10, 2011

Poorly designed

I once had a guy float in the air.
I once got stuck in the bottom-right corner of the screen
It is impossible to eat people who are floating on the sides since the fish swims faster the farther it is from the mouse, but only if it's in the screen.
...even worse when they're floating on the water
And people can drift in a direction that is opposite from where the water is supposedly flowing.
And sharks are not hungry for people?
Apparently hitting the water after a jump stuns my 30-pound piranha.
And apaprently this takes place on the moon considering the physics of my piranha's jumps (then again, my computer isn't running this at full speed even at low quality)

I also don't want to spend a second admiring my ugly piranha while I am trying to buy upgrades or check how much blood I need. I dunno about you, but I'd prefer to skip the drama, upgrade, and quickly go back to the game.

It's a great concept. Upgrades are some pretty awesome shit. However, the controls are pretty bad near the edges of the screen and the slow running speed didn't make my experience as well as it could have been.


People find this review helpful!

MetalWafflehMetalWaffleh

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 9, 2011

hmm. Uhhh.....

It's......Ok. it has it's own style, and it's own gameplay, but it just got boring after a while.



RawklordRawklord

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 9, 2011

Terrible!

The whole game sucks. You only get a few god damn levels and the controls fucking suck. Buggy too. Sometimes the people I knock down FUCKING FLOAT!!! AND HOW THE FUCK DO THEY SURVIVE THOUSANDS OF BITES TO THE GOD DAMN FUCKING
FACE?!

AT LEAST TRY MAKING A FUCKING GAME!