Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2011 | 5:37 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 1, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Long awaited sequel, with much much more stuff to do! 50 bikes to unlock, masses of tracks and events to play, and hidden minigames etc.

We've worked long and hard on this one, and we hope you enjoy playing it as much as we enjoyed making it!

Reviews


kesakukesaku

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 15, 2011

i like it but...

it dosnt save my game for more then 4 days. so every time i get close to winning it gets rid of all my things.


turboNuke responds:

Sorry about that, although it's not anything to do with me. You should check your settings, you probably need to allow more space for flash save data.


StudystudStudystud

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 15, 2011

not that much

i realy dont enjoy it because itsrealy comlicated the first 1 was more better



LEVaughnLEVaughn

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2011

Decent

Its alright but the problem is that it gets too hard towards the middle/end. You just don't go fast enough EVER and sometimes you go way too fast.

The challenges are a little out-landish as well sometimes...


People find this review helpful!

borna1borna1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2011

awwww

TurboNuke ur awesome



Poseidon-4913Poseidon-4913

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2011

Awesome

The game is awesome, but it may be hard at sometimes