Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2011 | 5:37 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 1, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Long awaited sequel, with much much more stuff to do! 50 bikes to unlock, masses of tracks and events to play, and hidden minigames etc.

We've worked long and hard on this one, and we hope you enjoy playing it as much as we enjoyed making it!

Reviews


cobrahawk5cobrahawk5

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 16, 2011

Allright

it's okay but needs to be made simpler and easier. On the race where you try to get the secret passage map it kept glicthing and my bike flipped when i was on stragihts??? So this definitly needs more work soon



gameborg107gameborg107

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2011

great game

but can you tell me how to do a ticktack?



ski007jimski007jim

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 16, 2011

Meh

1st one was better, to much to mess around with



CreephunCreephun

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2011

one of favourites

I love this game. It's not complicated, I don't know why they said it. One of the best flash games I've ever played. I can admit that the last level is hard(I didn't win it yet), but I won all the other levels and side-levels, and I didn't stress on them :)



kesakukesaku

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 15, 2011

i like it but...

it dosnt save my game for more then 4 days. so every time i get close to winning it gets rid of all my things.


turboNuke responds:

Sorry about that, although it's not anything to do with me. You should check your settings, you probably need to allow more space for flash save data.