Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2011 | 5:37 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 1, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Long awaited sequel, with much much more stuff to do! 50 bikes to unlock, masses of tracks and events to play, and hidden minigames etc.

We've worked long and hard on this one, and we hope you enjoy playing it as much as we enjoyed making it!

Reviews


shitguyshitguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2011

erm great but...

i have done the 8/9 ball, proffesor, lava game, pizza and fish mini-game. Where is the other one?



OneEndedStickOneEndedStick

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

Awesome Game

I love this game, it gets so addictive. The music sounds great too. I did get stuck on some of the mini games though...



andykaneandykane

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

so many hours

this game is awesome.. i play it a lot.. cant stop playing.. must finish it all!!! its fun and easy sometimes yet challenging sometimes and amusing most times.. great to play for hours of fun or just to get a quick fix of amusement.



Hyperstar96Hyperstar96

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

Good, but way too hard

It's an original, excellent game with a lot of depth. But EASY WITH THE DIFFICULTY NEAR THE END! A racing game where you aren't supposed to go fast? That makes perfect sense!



WiizlWiizl

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 28, 2011

Quite addicting

My only complaint is that in objectives it says 'collect AT LEAST X pickups' while in reality there are only X pickups and you must collect them all. Several times I thought 'ok, f*** this one, I'll get all the rest' but that just doesn't work...


People find this review helpful!