Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2011 | 5:37 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 1, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Long awaited sequel, with much much more stuff to do! 50 bikes to unlock, masses of tracks and events to play, and hidden minigames etc.

We've worked long and hard on this one, and we hope you enjoy playing it as much as we enjoyed making it!

Reviews


ZulqarnainZulqarnain

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

Full 5 stars from me! This game may be simple but it an keep you playing for hours until you complete. It's great skills level up content and unlockable characters to the minigames and racing all add up and make it an awesome flash game to play! I would reccomend anyone reading this comment now to try out this game.


People find this review helpful!

GXCPunk8990GXCPunk8990

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2012

Cool Game Otherwise They Should Add Multiplayer


People find this review helpful!

xxthekillerxxxxthekillerxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2012

there are reasons for the lack of being able to come in first its just because some ppl dont have all theupgrades but it is possible


People find this review helpful!

THEDARKNECROTHEDARKNECRO

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

love it 5 love grim


People find this review helpful!

Withnail87Withnail87

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2011

Impossible to win first on some tracks?

One thing I've noticed which is really frustrating, it seems to be impossible to come in first place on some tracks without a goal of coming in first (ie: tracks like the whale and the underwater one where you only need to come in 3rd to win the prize.) I finished the game, have max upgrades in every category, I'm basically an expert, and yet I can use the best racers and I tried like 30 times to beat the whale, and even a few times I did it so flawlessly. It was perfect, yet the other racers are just too fast. I would be in 1st on the home stretch having done a perfect run, and on the flat bit leading to the end they would overtake me no matter how far back they were. They are just too fast. I'm pretty sure this is a problem with the game mechanics. I should be able to easily beat these racers because they are earlier levels and I'm fully upgraded, playing with the ninja and other top racers, and am an expert at the game.


People find this review helpful!