Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2011 | 5:37 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 1, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Long awaited sequel, with much much more stuff to do! 50 bikes to unlock, masses of tracks and events to play, and hidden minigames etc.

We've worked long and hard on this one, and we hope you enjoy playing it as much as we enjoyed making it!

Reviews


hotman96hotman96

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2011

Cool

What kept me playing was to see what the next race track llooks like and how hard they are And the tracks are really fun Good game


People find this review helpful!

madmanpotatomadmanpotato

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 7, 2011

fun

this game is so fun! way better than the first one



TheCraftinatorTheCraftinator

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2011

Love it

But for some reason, on every game there is this bar on the side/bottom/both that has all of the things that you aren't supposed to see.
On this game, for example, I saw the extra trees and I saw the clouds disappear in the bar. The bars background is completely black also. Someone help ?



RyanatorxRyanatorx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 7, 2011

This is alright!

This game is above decent for several reasons. Reason one: It has a good sized amount of game play. Reason two: It has a wide variety of unlock-able riders.
Reason Three: There are secrets hidden in many levels. Reason four: There are enough levels to keep you wanting more. Reason 5: Mini games. This is a above decent game, so play it and enjoy it! Give this a 5! If i were to see one downside, it would be the lack of voice acting. But other then that, great job!



PauloNGfollowerPauloNGfollower

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2011

So Good . Awesome

Soooooooooooooo much better than the 1st one XD