Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2011 | 5:37 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 1, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Long awaited sequel, with much much more stuff to do! 50 bikes to unlock, masses of tracks and events to play, and hidden minigames etc.

We've worked long and hard on this one, and we hope you enjoy playing it as much as we enjoyed making it!

Reviews


RaimundoXDRaimundoXD

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 8, 2011

Nice Man!

I liked it...



JesusHTwatbombJesusHTwatbomb

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 8, 2011

good challenge. varied racer

love the pace and trials type gameplay. offers a lot. can't work out how to get airtime / can't scare away all the birds / destroy all the zombies. a bit frustrating after quite a few attempts. the game needs some sort of jump - improvement tutorial because i just can't work it out- but short of that, i love it. but i can't finish it- so i'll have to quit- which is a damned shame.

love all the secrets, too. great job. thanks very much.


People find this review helpful!

ChekkoChekko

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2011

Addicting, amazing and incredibly fun.

If there is things I love with a flash game, it's racing and RPG. But what if you could combine those? That is exactly what this game is. Game of the year, every year.



xanax4fr33xanax4fr33

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2011

amazing

so much to do so addictive perfection. dont change a thing i love eating fish at times as well. one of the best games out there!


People find this review helpful!

hotman96hotman96

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2011

Cool

What kept me playing was to see what the next race track llooks like and how hard they are And the tracks are really fun Good game


People find this review helpful!