Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2011 | 5:37 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 1, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Long awaited sequel, with much much more stuff to do! 50 bikes to unlock, masses of tracks and events to play, and hidden minigames etc.

We've worked long and hard on this one, and we hope you enjoy playing it as much as we enjoyed making it!

Reviews


mitleachimmitleachim

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 12, 2011

Good Game, but it wears on you.

A lot of depth to the game. Between the races, the mini games and the little puzzles there is a lot to do, so I can see where people could play this for hours trying to do everything and get all the quests. I on the other hand just play till I get bored, so that might be why some of the reviews I've read have been lower than you would expect. The map that I quit on was the reverse level, once I had to endure that for 3 turns to finally beat it, I felt that I had seen enough.

The music was good, but in a game that requires you to spend, most likely, 2 times playing every level, it starts to wear on you. I was having fun for the first few races, but once I had to start replaying levels to get both quests I realized the music was the same couple of songs. That's when the volume went off, so a lot more music tracks are needed, especially since this is a long game.

On the subject of quests, they were pretty bland most of the time to start with, so having to do certain tricks in high numbers just stalled the game. Like sky level where you have to catch 'air' 20 times, that was very dull. I even found that the jump button didn't work all the time and had no idea if it was related to game play, or if it was just a glitch. Quests are fine, but having quests just to give the player something to do doesn't make a great game. There were so many better options you could have incorporated into this game like 'Complete a 720,' but your main focus should have always been about getting the best time possible. I would have had more fun trying to beat a low time rather than having to do 10 inversions any day.

All the different characters were really entertaining, but other than their rate of spin during tricks, I never really noticed any difference from one unit to the next. Even the upgrades didn't noticeably change any of the units, so it kind of felt like money was just needed to play the games and nothing else. The Asteroids mini game was just too time consuming. After trying 3 different times and being no where near the goal, I just stopped trying to get that character.

I'm normally not a big fan of any type of Click & Find games, but you used it very sparingly, and only for things that weren't the main focus of the game, so thank you for that. Again this is a really good game, and after reading a few other reviews I feel that if I would have played it longer I probably would have given it a lower score. As is though, I felt it had a lot of depth and a lot of time went into the design aspect of the game, especially the characters.


People find this review helpful!

CericonCericon

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 12, 2011

Good game

Good game, fun, decent difficulty curve, but I'm giving you a low star rating because of the difficulty with some of the mini games. namely the Haddock minigame. What's wrong with you? Did you just not want us unlocking that character? Why would you make the mini game so difficult and the requirement for unlocking the character so high? I've played it over and over until I've ran out of money and still haven't beaten it. It gets to the point where you have to focus all your attention on dodging shit instead of shooting things, what the fuck?


People find this review helpful!

Alucard456Alucard456

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2011

GOOD!

nice game!



Alopex666Alopex666

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 11, 2011

eh.........

it was cool, but it seemed on every level there was always someone that blew you away.. even with maxed stats i couldnt touch him on the first level..



oloxbrothers123oloxbrothers123

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2011

well

i thinked that was no funny at all but its cool :3