Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 28, 2011 | 12:53 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 31, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 29, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

By now you're wondering, "Wow! What talent! Amazing! Sensational! This man should work for (Insert Animation Company Here)!" If you didn't, I not surprised. Because I'M the only one wondering that.
What you see before you is ME(yes, me), as a cartoon, chasing a remote that has the mind bending powers to make me transform into any character I want. I just wanted to see if I could animate several different art styles as a challenge. This was more for practice.
This is the short Newgrounds version of my video. I plan on releasing more footage and more character designs. That's where you come in:

Below, post any character or art style you want me to transform into. I'll make a post on whether the style's been already placed in the movie or not. Send this to your friend and family! Spread the word and give me ideas. I want ideas from the fans! These will be used in the final version. Use your imagination, such as an art style from:
-TV Show
-Video Game
-Magazine
-Particular Artist
-Or you're own style...maybe...

Characters used in this video belong to:
-The Brothers Chaps
-Butch Hardman
-Niko Anesti
-Matt Wilson
-Bryan Lee O'Mailley
-Disney
-Trey Parker and Matt Stone
-Gigi D' Agostino
-Nintendo
-Capcom
-Namco
-Clone High
-BezerroBezarro
-The Japanese
-Craig McCracken
-Edd Gould
-Weebl

Want the music? Here it is: https://8bc.org/members/S ievert/

Don't worry. If I don't respond to your review, it doesn't mean I didn't read and appreciate it. I've read them all...twice!

Please enjoy and try not to hate me!
Mike Southmoor

EDIT: Before you guys say this is the most unoriginal idea JUST because I'm drawing characters from TV shows/flash cartoons, I must point out that I incorporated some of MY designs into this so that it balances out.

P.S. DAILY AND WEEKLY FIRST!!!! FRONT PAGE!!! *faints* THANKS FULP AND FRIENDS!

Reviews


Goth2221Goth2221

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2011

love the video

this is a flawless video to say the least the animation was amazing,ssmooth and the music fits in perfectly with it the one animation that i would like to see is -
pokemon
nian cat
minecraft and
futurama/ simpsons



PokeNinjaPokeNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2011

Excellent

This was great! Try an Adventure Time or Family Guy version.



meeper123meeper123

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

O_o

what the heck is the audio its so catchy.......



Philinthebox3Philinthebox3

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2011

Awesome Job

Spot on on all the art types the song was Awesome.

Love the concept and Animations



servandovillservandovill

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2011

so awesome!

this is so official studio animation!!! incredible! each character so solid. specially with the powerpuff girls reference. love it.