Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 28, 2011 | 12:53 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 31, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 29, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

By now you're wondering, "Wow! What talent! Amazing! Sensational! This man should work for (Insert Animation Company Here)!" If you didn't, I not surprised. Because I'M the only one wondering that.
What you see before you is ME(yes, me), as a cartoon, chasing a remote that has the mind bending powers to make me transform into any character I want. I just wanted to see if I could animate several different art styles as a challenge. This was more for practice.
This is the short Newgrounds version of my video. I plan on releasing more footage and more character designs. That's where you come in:

Below, post any character or art style you want me to transform into. I'll make a post on whether the style's been already placed in the movie or not. Send this to your friend and family! Spread the word and give me ideas. I want ideas from the fans! These will be used in the final version. Use your imagination, such as an art style from:
-TV Show
-Video Game
-Magazine
-Particular Artist
-Or you're own style...maybe...

Characters used in this video belong to:
-The Brothers Chaps
-Butch Hardman
-Niko Anesti
-Matt Wilson
-Bryan Lee O'Mailley
-Disney
-Trey Parker and Matt Stone
-Gigi D' Agostino
-Nintendo
-Capcom
-Namco
-Clone High
-BezerroBezarro
-The Japanese
-Craig McCracken
-Edd Gould
-Weebl

Want the music? Here it is: https://8bc.org/members/S ievert/

Don't worry. If I don't respond to your review, it doesn't mean I didn't read and appreciate it. I've read them all...twice!

Please enjoy and try not to hate me!
Mike Southmoor

EDIT: Before you guys say this is the most unoriginal idea JUST because I'm drawing characters from TV shows/flash cartoons, I must point out that I incorporated some of MY designs into this so that it balances out.

P.S. DAILY AND WEEKLY FIRST!!!! FRONT PAGE!!! *faints* THANKS FULP AND FRIENDS!

Reviews


RathaloskidRathaloskid

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2011

Nice, nice

i had an idea of doing something similar to this, maybe i still will, but hey! Good job!


People find this review helpful!

XxXCarlosXxXXxXCarlosXxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2011

Awesome!

in sugestion of styles for you to transform into i would say jojo's bizzarre daventures (the manga) or maybe the fist of the north star (manga too).

(the animes are not drawn in the same quality).



alexrochfordalexrochford

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2011

Awesome

5 and 10. Awesome. Could the next one feature a Madness character?



GampsGamps

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2011

OMG XDD

This was awesome i bow before you XDD i think you like the powerpuff style? I LUUUV it too XDD


People find this review helpful!

DJTuckerDJTucker

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2011

Pure Genious :)

definatly one of the best movies/flash animations on youtube very well done :)