Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 28, 2011 | 12:53 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 31, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 29, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

By now you're wondering, "Wow! What talent! Amazing! Sensational! This man should work for (Insert Animation Company Here)!" If you didn't, I not surprised. Because I'M the only one wondering that.
What you see before you is ME(yes, me), as a cartoon, chasing a remote that has the mind bending powers to make me transform into any character I want. I just wanted to see if I could animate several different art styles as a challenge. This was more for practice.
This is the short Newgrounds version of my video. I plan on releasing more footage and more character designs. That's where you come in:

Below, post any character or art style you want me to transform into. I'll make a post on whether the style's been already placed in the movie or not. Send this to your friend and family! Spread the word and give me ideas. I want ideas from the fans! These will be used in the final version. Use your imagination, such as an art style from:
-TV Show
-Video Game
-Magazine
-Particular Artist
-Or you're own style...maybe...

Characters used in this video belong to:
-The Brothers Chaps
-Butch Hardman
-Niko Anesti
-Matt Wilson
-Bryan Lee O'Mailley
-Disney
-Trey Parker and Matt Stone
-Gigi D' Agostino
-Nintendo
-Capcom
-Namco
-Clone High
-BezerroBezarro
-The Japanese
-Craig McCracken
-Edd Gould
-Weebl

Want the music? Here it is: https://8bc.org/members/S ievert/

Don't worry. If I don't respond to your review, it doesn't mean I didn't read and appreciate it. I've read them all...twice!

Please enjoy and try not to hate me!
Mike Southmoor

EDIT: Before you guys say this is the most unoriginal idea JUST because I'm drawing characters from TV shows/flash cartoons, I must point out that I incorporated some of MY designs into this so that it balances out.

P.S. DAILY AND WEEKLY FIRST!!!! FRONT PAGE!!! *faints* THANKS FULP AND FRIENDS!

Reviews


BioDX9BioDX9

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

Wow! What talent! Amazing! Sensational! This man should work for Nickelodean,Cartoon NetworkI!
Anyway the first time I watched this I loved it is pretty and I like the changing person :P


People find this review helpful!

dsmaster7173dsmaster7173

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2012

Awsome animation! it would be awesome if you do sonic x



GamikGamik

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2012

When i was watching, i expected ponies.



ChrisXBladeChrisXBlade

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2012

Great job. I like the way you added all these styles into one movie without making it too flashy or big. You kept it at the right pace which made it very enjoyable. The music though had to be my favorite. I dunno it just...Suited this perfectly and added even more color to it. Though this did remind me of Edd you did him justice with style, and I hope to see more like this. Great job.


People find this review helpful!

foggyland1foggyland1

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 2, 2012

just reminded me that edd gould died
:(
rest in peace man