Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 28, 2011 | 12:53 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 31, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 29, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

By now you're wondering, "Wow! What talent! Amazing! Sensational! This man should work for (Insert Animation Company Here)!" If you didn't, I not surprised. Because I'M the only one wondering that.
What you see before you is ME(yes, me), as a cartoon, chasing a remote that has the mind bending powers to make me transform into any character I want. I just wanted to see if I could animate several different art styles as a challenge. This was more for practice.
This is the short Newgrounds version of my video. I plan on releasing more footage and more character designs. That's where you come in:

Below, post any character or art style you want me to transform into. I'll make a post on whether the style's been already placed in the movie or not. Send this to your friend and family! Spread the word and give me ideas. I want ideas from the fans! These will be used in the final version. Use your imagination, such as an art style from:
-TV Show
-Video Game
-Magazine
-Particular Artist
-Or you're own style...maybe...

Characters used in this video belong to:
-The Brothers Chaps
-Butch Hardman
-Niko Anesti
-Matt Wilson
-Bryan Lee O'Mailley
-Disney
-Trey Parker and Matt Stone
-Gigi D' Agostino
-Nintendo
-Capcom
-Namco
-Clone High
-BezerroBezarro
-The Japanese
-Craig McCracken
-Edd Gould
-Weebl

Want the music? Here it is: https://8bc.org/members/S ievert/

Don't worry. If I don't respond to your review, it doesn't mean I didn't read and appreciate it. I've read them all...twice!

Please enjoy and try not to hate me!
Mike Southmoor

EDIT: Before you guys say this is the most unoriginal idea JUST because I'm drawing characters from TV shows/flash cartoons, I must point out that I incorporated some of MY designs into this so that it balances out.

P.S. DAILY AND WEEKLY FIRST!!!! FRONT PAGE!!! *faints* THANKS FULP AND FRIENDS!

Reviews


nick1031nick1031

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2011

Incredible

This was awsome, so many different styles it was hard to remember all of them, I cant wait to see the extended version.



DarkRalphDarkRalph

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2011

Reach

You should make a animation about noble team from halo reach, instead of them dieing how they do in the game, you should make a video where they are all fighting aliens for a final stand, and they die one by one.



Kraton9000Kraton9000

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2011

EPIC!

Seriously man, u r gooooooood! Amazing choice of music too!

Just one tiny little suggestion; in the "Author's Comments" Section could you also add all the character styles you used?

P.S. the only ones I recognised are Megaman, Luigi, Timmy Turner, Pac-man, South Park, and the Powerpuff Girls.



sqweebelsqweebel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2011

funny

Music was pretty good, and this was fun to watch



megamario54megamario54

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2011

EPIC

I LOVE IT ....ESPECIALLY THE MUSIC