Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 28, 2011 | 12:53 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 31, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 29, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

By now you're wondering, "Wow! What talent! Amazing! Sensational! This man should work for (Insert Animation Company Here)!" If you didn't, I not surprised. Because I'M the only one wondering that.
What you see before you is ME(yes, me), as a cartoon, chasing a remote that has the mind bending powers to make me transform into any character I want. I just wanted to see if I could animate several different art styles as a challenge. This was more for practice.
This is the short Newgrounds version of my video. I plan on releasing more footage and more character designs. That's where you come in:

Below, post any character or art style you want me to transform into. I'll make a post on whether the style's been already placed in the movie or not. Send this to your friend and family! Spread the word and give me ideas. I want ideas from the fans! These will be used in the final version. Use your imagination, such as an art style from:
-TV Show
-Video Game
-Magazine
-Particular Artist
-Or you're own style...maybe...

Characters used in this video belong to:
-The Brothers Chaps
-Butch Hardman
-Niko Anesti
-Matt Wilson
-Bryan Lee O'Mailley
-Disney
-Trey Parker and Matt Stone
-Gigi D' Agostino
-Nintendo
-Capcom
-Namco
-Clone High
-BezerroBezarro
-The Japanese
-Craig McCracken
-Edd Gould
-Weebl

Want the music? Here it is: https://8bc.org/members/S ievert/

Don't worry. If I don't respond to your review, it doesn't mean I didn't read and appreciate it. I've read them all...twice!

Please enjoy and try not to hate me!
Mike Southmoor

EDIT: Before you guys say this is the most unoriginal idea JUST because I'm drawing characters from TV shows/flash cartoons, I must point out that I incorporated some of MY designs into this so that it balances out.

P.S. DAILY AND WEEKLY FIRST!!!! FRONT PAGE!!! *faints* THANKS FULP AND FRIENDS!

Reviews


RandySavageTykoTubeRandySavageTykoTube

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2012

the funny one is super mario world and powerpuff girls!


People find this review helpful!

WhiteRabbit93WhiteRabbit93

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2012

Uhm, five stars just doesn't cut it, please teach me how to be half as good as you D:


People find this review helpful!

FoxyPheonixFoxyPheonix

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2012

YOU ARE AWSOME! XD i liked all the animations you became. my favorite was the south park one and the powerpuff boy themed one and a few more. i think this is a great and original project. and i love bath rhymes by red and blue dick figures! i been with them forever. make that ass clap!


People find this review helpful!

KazzmoosunKazzmoosun

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

I think your amazing! And, your ability to copy several different art styles is even more amazing, but I want to see my art style, it's really simple it's just a stick figure that is missing it's Neck, Shoulders, and Thighs. Just a Head, Body, Arms and Legs. That is my style and to be honest I find it to be quite unique to most artist and animators. =3



AstridaolAstridaol

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2012

So cool! *---* <3