Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 28, 2011 | 12:53 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 31, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 29, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

By now you're wondering, "Wow! What talent! Amazing! Sensational! This man should work for (Insert Animation Company Here)!" If you didn't, I not surprised. Because I'M the only one wondering that.
What you see before you is ME(yes, me), as a cartoon, chasing a remote that has the mind bending powers to make me transform into any character I want. I just wanted to see if I could animate several different art styles as a challenge. This was more for practice.
This is the short Newgrounds version of my video. I plan on releasing more footage and more character designs. That's where you come in:

Below, post any character or art style you want me to transform into. I'll make a post on whether the style's been already placed in the movie or not. Send this to your friend and family! Spread the word and give me ideas. I want ideas from the fans! These will be used in the final version. Use your imagination, such as an art style from:
-TV Show
-Video Game
-Magazine
-Particular Artist
-Or you're own style...maybe...

Characters used in this video belong to:
-The Brothers Chaps
-Butch Hardman
-Niko Anesti
-Matt Wilson
-Bryan Lee O'Mailley
-Disney
-Trey Parker and Matt Stone
-Gigi D' Agostino
-Nintendo
-Capcom
-Namco
-Clone High
-BezerroBezarro
-The Japanese
-Craig McCracken
-Edd Gould
-Weebl

Want the music? Here it is: https://8bc.org/members/S ievert/

Don't worry. If I don't respond to your review, it doesn't mean I didn't read and appreciate it. I've read them all...twice!

Please enjoy and try not to hate me!
Mike Southmoor

EDIT: Before you guys say this is the most unoriginal idea JUST because I'm drawing characters from TV shows/flash cartoons, I must point out that I incorporated some of MY designs into this so that it balances out.

P.S. DAILY AND WEEKLY FIRST!!!! FRONT PAGE!!! *faints* THANKS FULP AND FRIENDS!

Reviews


WhiteSythleWhiteSythle

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2011

Great Stuff, I'm in awe!

Only one suggestion for all the bronies out there, try doing My Little Pony : Friendship Is Magic.



Blair107Blair107

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

ideas

First off great short it was amazing i can still watch it and say that i love this
Ideas: The Legend of zelda, chrono trigger, maplestory, spongebob, pokemon, tankmen, sonic and kirby many ideas but thats all i got great flash 5/5


People find this review helpful!

Madnesscrazy123Madnesscrazy123

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

Try adding Madness style to it

Please tell me what you think of this


People find this review helpful!

Maddieawr354Maddieawr354

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2011

"Oh mah gosh"

This was so~ COOL!! I really liked it and the quality was amazing. You did an awesome job on this animation, it makes me wish I knew how to do it too :3


People find this review helpful!

aliibooboo625aliibooboo625

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2011

Absolutely Awesome

This video is funny and very cool. My sister and I noticed that every time you replay the video the character just before he returns to normal is different.