Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2011 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place August 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Tons of upgrade, epic bosses, action-packed and easy to pick up game !

Reviews


MrPillowMrPillow

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 27, 2011

Fun at first then a bit annoying.

It was fun at first figuring out a new strategy for what items to buy. Unfortunately it got annoying having to play through the same first and second levels and then die on the second boss.



SnakesRevengeSnakesRevenge

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2011

meh

saw what you was trying for but the whole you lose your items AND MONEY is annoying. make it one of the other. take the money or the items not both.

sure your start money gets raised 500 each level but still. jeez. the grinding is so dull and logn


People find this review helpful!

xCaligulaxxCaligulax

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2011

it gets boring too fast

i see what you re trying to do here with the concept of failing and after that have more money in the beginning to upgrade your ship.

But actualy after the fourth game i was so bored with the monotonous music and stages doing all this, over and over and over and over and over again .....

I hope the next time guys, you make a game like this but straight to de end without this repetitive style.

i expect more of berzek so.... i hope you do it better next time :D



bomsusikbomsusik

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2011

Great game!

The game is really addictive! when i paused i just Laugh'd My Ass Out xDDDD



ares101ares101

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2011

sod angry birds

brilliant and simple I guess it would be good to feel some greater control, I simply cashed, got better guns then speed. seemed a bit too short. plus I think I got killed by the silver end boss not the gold one, it just ended without a "you died" bit


People find this review helpful!