Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2011 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place August 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Tons of upgrade, epic bosses, action-packed and easy to pick up game !

Reviews


kuropop1991kuropop1991

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2011

Tempting

This gold that you can buy sooo Tempting, but as im a cheap bastard i don't buy it yet still i beat this game (after 9 try..)


People find this review helpful!

suzuki-zombiesuzuki-zombie

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 28, 2011

Argh, this game gave me scurvy

It was on the good ship Venus, by Christ, ya shoulda' seen us, tha figurehead was a whore in bed, an' the mast was a mammoth penis.

You gets an 8 'cause I'm bloody awful at this game and I've restarted a million times. Although, I like that I can get at least something back after death. All in all a good time.

ProTip: Buy the flags first. They're expensive and worth every diamond.



Gilgamesh11Gilgamesh11

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 28, 2011

Its a good game but...

its too simple, i think there are others games more complicated and interesting and less repetitive who have a lower score



LuxGrounderLuxGrounder

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2011

Amazing!

It's really easy to pick, I usually don't like those "pay for advantages free flash games" but this one is totally ok, because it is: "I gonna buy cause I suck in games and need to say to my ego I win!" and Not "I gonna buy cause it's boting to level up"

So this system makes an awesome hard game for free =D


People find this review helpful!

MrCBassChinMrCBassChin

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2011

Dear Berzerk Studios,

I FUCKING LOVE YOU ALL!!!!!!!!!!........................
..............................

no homo.